Steering Committee

  • Amal Ahmed (Indiana University)  [SC chair, PC chair 2009, end of term 2012]
  • Nick Benton (Microsoft Research) [PC chair 2010, end of term 2013]
  • Derek Dreyer (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems) [PC chair 2011, end of term 2014]
  • Benjamin Pierce (University of Pennsylvania) [PC chair 2012, end of term 2015]
  • Francois Pottier (INRIA Rocquencourt) [at-large member, end of term 2012]
  • Andrew Kennedy (Microsoft Research) [at-large member, end of term 2013]
  • Stephanie Weirich (University of Pennsylvania) [at-large member, end of term 2014]