Below are the names of the current committee members for November 2015 - November 2016
You can contact us if you have any questions or queries.

Tiverton Radio Controlled Car Club

Dan Harding
Dan Harding

Steve Head

General Committee Members

Dave Berry
Shani Berry
Steve Smith
Carl Davis
Stuart Ball
Dan Harding
John Howe

Emergency Race Control Number
07968 464037

Note - this is an emergency number, people who use it unnecessarily or too regularly will have the facility withdrawn.
This is not a club contact number and will only be switched on during booking in at race meetings.