Arrowmen of the Year

The Arrowman of the Year Awars is given to one youth and adult in Tindeuchen Lodge each year who goes above and beyond in their duties to the Lodge and Scouting. The recipients are chosen by the Awards Committee of Tindeuchen Lodge. Recipients receive a bronze medallion (see below) attached to red and white ribbon.

Showing 30 items
1990 Gregg Dodd Ken Kowalski 
1991 Christopher Earl Reynolds Ted McLaughlin 
1992 Larry Inguatiato Dave Macy 
1993 Justin Reid Mike Mechlowitz 
1994 Craig Vollmar Galen Caswell 
1995 Shawn Chowdary Jim Raddle 
1996 Brian Raddle Bernie Lodrick 
1997 John Moore III Christopher Earl Reynolds 
1998 James Moore Neil Horn 
1999 Ethan Merritt Carol Terry 
2000 Anthony Martin  John Moore 
2001 Seth Elliot Tom Bulone 
2002 Greg Collins Dan Nieman 
2003 Craig Elliot  Brian Jensen 
2004 Alex Spencer Robert Church 
2005 No Selection No Selection 
2006 No Selection No Selection 
2007 Chris Meyer John Stout Sr. 
2008 No Selection Dave Schultz 
2009 Eric Stern Joe Meyer 
2010 James Cribbs II Bob Schneider 
2011 Ben Gordon Roger Grieve 
1989 Bill Giezie Bill Youngs 
2012 Andrew Jex Ian Blodgett 
2013 Brandon Bailey Alan Bernard 
2014 Caden Miller Patrick Sutherland 
2015 Jacob Bernard Rod Miller 
2016 Collin Miller Bob Ohler 
2017 Jonathan Earley Jeff Earley 
2018 Will Monroe Russell Eby 
Showing 30 items