Trusted Vendor Links

Guests planning events at TihsreeD (Tiz-reed) will find these professionals to be both knowledgeable and helpful. Visit the Denver Party Ride site to read a fantastic article about choosing between an estate home, like TihsreeD, and a traditional wedding venue, plus lots of helpful tips for planning your celebration by clicking here.

Catering

· What a Life Catering, Colleen Gulbine, colleen.gulbine@gmail.com, 727-688-4406, whatalifecatering.com

· Buffalo Gals/Picnic Basket Catering, Amy, Merle, Kathy, kathyd@pbcatering.com, info@pbcatering.com, 719-635-0200

· Woodland Park Elite Catering, Brittany McGill, woodlandparkelitecatering@gmail.com, 719-313-8958

· Garden of the Gods Catering, Jessica, jessica@godscateringandevents.com, 719-471-3663

· Iron Tree Comfort Foods, Ross & Joslyn (text Joslyn for fastest response), jocelynalbrizzi@gmail.com, 719-684-4937, www.irontreerestaurant.com


Music

· DJ Beat Love, Keith "Beetle" Price, beatlove12000@yahoo.com, 818-255-8635

· Something Vinyl, Wesly Barnes, wes@somethingvinyl.club, 720-509-9248 , somethingvinyl.club

· DJ Kania, Marcin Kania, kaniachicago@gmail.com, 773-310-0175, marcinkania.com

· Brian Grace Band, Beth Woodruff, bethbrian30@gmail.com, 214-552-1708, www.briangraceband.net, www.EmilyNavarro.com

· Dancing on the Sun, Elizabeth Mannerberg71@gmail.com, 719 744 3967, facebook.com/mannerberg71

· FlashBlack, Monte & Sherri Black, monteblack77@gmail.com, 719-321-6064 or 719-660-1317

· SilverWood Flute and Guitar Duo, Sherri/Treese, treesetootertutor@gmail.com, skardong@gmail.com, 719-641-1555

· Cari Dell Trio, Cari Dell, Caridell@gmail.com, 719-291-1081, caridell.com

Fashion/Beauty

· Be You Hair, Analiese, beyouhairbyanaliese@gmail.com, 206-200-8922

· Lashbat, Faith, faithanngilbert@icloud.com, 312-952-2742, www.lashbat.com

· Wedding Hair by Niole, Nikole Means, weddinghairbynikole@gmail.com, facebook.com/simplicitybridal

· Alexander Dress Design, Naka Alexander, customersupport@gohagenalexander.com, 917-338-6960, gohagenalexander.com

· SugarTips, Jayme Fantini, sugartipsco@gmail.com, sugartipsco.com

Flowers

· Dawn's Creations, Dawn, dawn@dawnsflowers.com, 719-475-1832, .dawnsflowers.com

· Yes, Dear Flowers, Jessica Domin, Domin.jessica@gmail.com, 708-774-9424, yesdearflorals.com

· Eco Chic Bouquets (dyed wooden flowers), Sarah Atkinson, Sarah@ecochicbouquets.com, 719-445-9389, ecochicbouquets.com

Sweets

· Iced and Dazzled, Linda Coultier, linda@icedanddazzle.com, 719-466-0837, icedanddazzle.com

· Spoon Full Of Sugar, Kathy Cargill, Spoonfullofsugarcookies@yahoo.com, 719-246-0081, facebook.com/aspoonfullofsugarcookies

Photography

· DGass Photography and Video, David Gass, Contact@DgassPhotography.com, 402-708-8812, DGassPhotography.com

· Adria Photography, Adria Alexander, info@adriaphotography.com, 864-252-5633, AdriaPhotography.com

· Christy Dickinson-Davis, dickinsondavisphotography@yahoo.com, 719- 237-3736, dickinsondavisphotography.com

· Marcie Runnells Photography, Marcie Runnells, Marcie.runnells@yahoo.com, 719-660-5410

· Irish E Photography, Shannon Boydstun, Dr_shani82@hotmail.com, 720-284-8680, Irishephotography.net

· Cranson Photography, Kim Crason, cransonphotography@gmail.com, 720-233-0650, Cransonphotography.com

· CV Photography, Cindy Valade, Cindy@cvimages.net, 719 482-6931, CVimages.net

Event Rentals/Decor

· C and S Event Rentals, Melissa Simmons, mseventrentals@yahoo.com, 719-685-6255, CandSeventrentals.com

Bartending

· Lara Brooke, larabrookethomas@gmail.com, 413-522-3341

· Melissa Ray, lissascreations@gmail.com 410-608-4657

· Adam Blackwell, a.lee.blackwell@gmail.com 919-624-6152

Other

· E Reign, Ethan, IE Reign, iethemagician@gmail.com, 720-291-4161, www.iethemagician.com

· Bronco Billy's (gaming/casino), Wendy, wfield@broncobillyscasino.com

· Trusting Hands Massage, Alexis Fonseca, trustinghands7@gmail.com

· Friends & Family Fishing, Bob Stephenson, Jr., bob@cofffishing.com, 719-659-4053, COFFfishing.com

Overflow Accommodations

· Journey's End B&B, Mary Lyn Kelley, Stay@JourneysEndBB.com, ctkmlk@icloud.com, 757-499-2964, journeysendbb.com

· Twin Rock Cabin in Florissant, David & Renee Rusterholtz, Sleeps 6 in 1 bedroom, average cost per night: $240, davidrusterholtz@gmail.com, reneerusterholtz@hotmail.com, 719-458-0882, TwinRockCabin.com

· Golden Bell, Rachel Gunn, rachel.gunn@goldenbellcamp.org, 719-687-9561, GoldenBellccc.org

· Crystal Peak Cabin, Average cost per night $300. Sleeps 10 in 4 bedrooms, 720-334-1104, crystalpeakcabin@gmail.com

· Cirque Du Chalet, Laura Cohen, average cost per night $250. Sleeps 8 in 3 bedrooms, 941-586-3004, laura@lauramcohen.com

· Mountain River Lodge, Info@mountainriverlodge.net, 719-748-1353, MountainRiverLodge.net

· Steve Burkhholder, 124 Spring Creek Drive, Divide. Average cost per night $300, Sleeps 10 in 4 bedrooms, 308-380-1184, sburkholder24@gmail.com


Other Area Venues


· Moonshine Mountain Jerry and Melanie 719-748-3269 MoonshineMountainColorado@gmail.com

· https://www.facebook.com/moonshinemountaincolorado

· Puma Hills Cristina Brassil 727-455-8791 cbrassil@pumahills.com pumahills.com/weddings

· Mountain River Lodge Denise 719-748-1353 Info@mountainriverlodge.net mountainriver.wpengine.com

· MLazyC 719-748-3398 mlazycguestranch@gmail.com www.mlazyc.com

· CO-Retreat Jason 719-357-7719 Team@SISTR.us sistr.us 615 Mills Ranch Road, Woodland Park

· Alpine Vista Erika 913-707-8765 alpinevistaproperties@gmail.com www.alpinevistaproperties.com

· Thunder Butte Lodge Tiffany Nichols 303-859-6955 www.byowner.com/.../thunder-butte-mountain-lodge

· Really Blessed Stacey Turner 719-231-5708 staceyturner2017@outlook.com facebook.com/SkylineColoradoWeddings

· Carr Manor 719-689-3709 Info@CarrManor.com www.carrmanor.com

· Golden Bell Rachel Gunn 719-687-9561 rachel.gunn@goldenbellcamp.org goldenbellccc.org

· Woodland Country Lodge Laura Rabaut 866-687-4466 info@woodlandcountrylodge.com www.woodlandcountrylodge.com

· Edgewood Inn Dean 719-687-0845 dgbuysse@gmail.com www.edgewoodwp.com 10975 Loy Creek Rd, Woodland Park, CO 80863

· Florissant Grange Renee Caldwell 719-748-5004 florissantgrange@gmail.com florissantgrange420.org

· Shining Mountain 719-687-7587 www.shiningmountaingolf.com/events/weddings/ 100 Shining Mountain Ln, Woodland Park, CO