Home‎ > ‎

Upcoming Critique Sessions

Page Created:  01/12/12.  Last Updated:  07/01/14.
This Page has been created to enable WOTW members see who plans to attend upcoming sessions so that they can bring an appropriate number of manscript copies to the event.  We update the planned attendee list as we get closer to the event.
The monthly regular session will be held on Sunday, July 24, 2014  at the Alama / Cunneen Residence in Rutherford at 3:00 PM.
The August session will be held a the Nash Residence in Clifton on Sunday, August 31, 2014.  (Note:  this is the new date.)
George Galuschak.  Charles Garofalo.  Madhavi Ghare.  Iulilan Ionescu.  Alina Shosky.  were unable to have their stories workshopped.  They will get priority at the next critique session they attend.
A list of 2014 Critique Sessions and Attendees appears here:  2014 Attendees / Works Critiqued.
A list of 2013 Critique Sessions and Attendees appears here:  2013 Attendees / Works Critiqued.
A list of 2012 Critique Sessions and Attendees appears here:  2012 Attendees / Works Critiqued.
Active members of the Writers of the Weird are listed below.  They have been assigned to Attending or Not Attending categories based on past attendence.  People with a x. in front of their name have actually confirmed their plans for the next session.
I Plan to Be There                               I Will Not Be There                              I Won't Know Until the Last Minute
x.Pauline Alama
                                                          Andres Castro
                                                          Clare Deming
x.Philip De Parto          
                                                          Frederick Doot                       
                                                          Bonnie Freeman
George Galuschak
x.Charles Garofalo
                                                          x.Mary Garber
                                                          Madhavi Ghare
Gregor Hartmann
                                                          Richard Herr
Iulian Ionescu
Richard Knight
                                                          Maria Mascaro
Marcelo Matus-Nicodemos
                                                          x.Patricia Nash
                                                          David Neilsen
                                                          x.Sidney Nesti
                                                          Diana Davis Olsen
                                                          Milind Padki
                                                          Michael Parker
                                                          Theresa Prizzi
                                                          x.Hank Quense
                                                          Dan Reed
                                                          x.Lucy Schmeidler
Jane Sebok
Alex Shvartsman
                                                          David Sklar
                                                          Jeni Spiewak
                                                          Claire Sterling
David vun Kannon
                                                          x.Leigh Ann Wagor
                                                          Christopher Ward
                                                          Barry Weinberger