The Sword of Kirakath

The Sword of Kirakath is an epic fantasy series of nine novels by Ryne Billings that are focused on Caleb of Kirakath, the greatest hero in the history of the Three Kingdoms of Kyran.

The entire series will be self-published through Amazon's Kindle Direct Publishing. Paperback versions will be made through CreateSpace, but I'll have to get different covers made before then because of the size difference.

The first novel, Through the Flames, was released on June 16, 2011.
The second book, The Shadows of Caldreth, as released December 1, 2011.
The third book, The Witch of Akabar, will be out Late Winter/Early Spring 2012.