We are pleased to announce the  list of adjudicators for the feis.

Michael Belvitch, Chicago
Kerry Broderick, New York
Devin Cornell, Ontario
Fiona McCafferty-Gauthier, Ontario
Mary Kay Heneghan, New York
Claire Keane, Cork, Ireland
Colleen Kelly, Pennsylvania
Eleanor Kelly, Ontario
Anne-Marie O'Donnell, Ontario
Kathleen O'Keefe, New York
Ron Plummer, Ontario

We are also pleased to announce the final list of musicians for the feis.

Pat King
Tony Rutherford
Matt Coleman
Tony McQuillan
Linda Hartter
Quentin Simms