Who We Are‎ > ‎


Class of 2012
Aaron Quick (Founding Player, Former Artistic Director)
Abby Schulman (Former Company Manager)
Colleen Werle

Class of 2013
David Griffin (Former Producer)
Jeff Sachs

Class of 2014
Andre Sguerra
Jessica Stahmer (Former Artistic Director)

Class of 2015
Nicole Burke (Former Company Manager)
Greer DuBois (Former Company Manager)
Andrew Hitzhusen (Former Producer)
Alec Bronder (Former Artistic Director)

Class of 2016
David Brown (Former Producer)
Jim Alrutz (Former Producer)
Rae Hamilton-Vargo (Former Fundraising Director)