People

  • Group Coordinator: Stefania De Curtis, Tel. 055 457 2309  decurtis AT fi.infn.it
  • Administrative Secretary: Silvia Cappelli Tel. 055 457 2077  silvia.cappelli AT fi.infn.it

Permanent Members


 Name        Affiliation     Room    Phone  (+39-055-457xxxx)                 E-mail
Franco Bagnoli UNIV. 332                 2336   franco.bagnoli AT unifi.it
Andrea Barducci UNIV. 309                 2314  andrea.barducci AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Becattini UNIV.                        2264   becattini AT fi.infn.it
Alice Bernamonti UNIV.   
Francesco Bigazzi INFN 297                 2302   bigazzi AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Bonechi     INFN 298                 2305   bonechi AT fi.infn.it
Andrea Cappelli  INFN 318                 2323   andrea.cappelli AT fi.infn.it
Lapo Casetti     UNIV. 304                 2311   casetti AT fi.infn.it
Stefano Catani INFN 316                 2320   catani AT fi.infn.it
Dimitri Colferai UNIV. 295                 2300   colferai AT fi.infn.it
Filippo Colomo INFN 293                 2325   colomo AT fi.infn.it
Aldo Cotrone            UNIV. 301                 2345   cotrone AT fi.infn.it
Stefania De Curtis INFN 302                 2309   decurtis AT fi.infn.it
Daniele Dominici UNIV. 311                 2316   dominici AT fi.infn.it
Duccio Fanelli UNIV. 308                 2327   fanelli AT unifi.it
Riccardo Giachetti     UNIV. 333                 2306   giachetti AT fi.infn.it
Roberto Livi UNIV. 328                 2322   livi AT fi.infn.it
Maria Paola LombardoINFN290                2265  lombardo AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Matera UNIV. 291                 2296   matera AT fi.infn.it  
Giuliano PanicoUNIV. 296    giuliano.panico AT unifi.it
Giulio Pettini UNIV. 306                 2313   pettini AT fi.infn.it
Michele Redi INFN 305                 2297   michele.redi AT fi.infn.it
Domenico Seminara UNIV. 322                 2315   seminara AT fi.infn.it
Marco Tarlini INFN 300                  2307       marco.tarlini AT fi.infn.it
Andrea TesiINFN292                2321  tesi AT fi.infn.it
Paolo Vantancoli  UNIV.
313                 2319   vantancoli AT fi.infn.it

Postdocs


Name      Position          Room    Phone  (+39-055-457xxxx)              E-mail
Prasanna Kumar Dhani    postdoc         329 dhaniATfi.infn.it
Francesca Di Patti     postdoc         211              2340
Gabriele Martelloni      postdoc                          martelloniATfi.infn.it
Andrea Marzolla     postdoc                         andrea.marzollaATunifi.it
Luigi Delle Rose     postdoc         329              2333dellroseATfi.infn.it 

Students


Name    Position          Room     Phone  (+39-055-457xxxx)                       E-mail
Alessandro Agugliaro
     Ph.D.           319                 2335 alessandro.agugliaro AT fi.infn.it
Sara Bonansea
     Ph.D.           305                 2329  sara.bonansea AT fi.infn.it
Matteo Buzzegoli
     Ph.D.           305                 2329  buzzegoli AT fi.infn.it
Alessio Caddeo     Ph.D.          327 alessio.caddeoATfi.infn.it
Claudia Cianci      Ph.D.           211                 2390  
Caterina Foti
     Ph.D.           319                 2335  catefoti AT gmail.com
Marta Galanti      Ph.D.           211                 2278  
Stefano Iubini      Ph.D.           323           055-522-6626  stefano.iubini AT fi.isc.cnr.it
Aurelio Patelli      Ph.D           323                     2326  aurelio.patelli AT fi.infn.it 
Lucia Pettinato      Ph.D                       

Associate Members


Name  Affiliation          Room  Phone  (+39-055-457xxxx)                   E-mail
Marco Ademollo        ex-UNIV.           305                  2310     ademollo AT fi.infn.it
Angelo Baracca    ex-UNIV.           319    
Roberto Casalbuoni    ex-UNIV.           312                  2318     casalbuoni AT fi.infn.it
Enrico Celeghini       ex-UNIV.           188                  2299     celeghini AT fi.infn.it
Marcello Ciafaloni    ex-UNIV.           317                  2021     ciafaloni AT fi.infn.it
Giorgio Longhi    ex-UNIV.           307                  2312     longhi AT fi.infn.it
Bruno Mosconi    ex-UNIV.                                mosconi AT fi.infn.it
Luca Lusanna    ex-INFN           330                  2304     lusanna AT fi.infn.it
Paolo Politi       CNR         paolo.politi AT isc.cnr.it
Paolo Ricci    ex-INFN           299       ricci AT fi.infn.it
Emanuele Sorace     ex-INFN           303                  2308     sorace AT fi.infn.it
Alessandro Torcini      CNR      alessandro.torcini AT isc.cnr.it
Ruggero Vaia      CNR        ruggero.vaia AT isc.cnr.it
Paola Verrucchi       CNR           337       verrucchi AT fi.infn.it

* On leave