Coming up at the Minerva soon

minerva coming soon.mp4


Guest ales coming up soon!!!


Parkway "Ruffled Feathers"

Sanderbrooks "Wandle"

St Austell "Spring Loaded" (Small Batch Brew)

Black Tor "Spring Pale"




Music coming up at the Minerva ;


This Week

 Sat 16th March  2100  Girl Friday
 Sun 17th March  1700
JD & Coke 
Mon 18th March  2000  Quiz
Thur 21st March 2000  Jam Session 
 Fri  22nd March  2100 Karaoke
 Sat 23rd March 2100 Bianca
Sun 24th March  1700
JD & Coke

Next Week
Mon 25th March 2000 Quiz 
Thur 28th March  2000 Jam Session 
 Fri 29th March 2100 Plan C
 Sat 30th March  2000 Bess HB
Sun 31st March 1700
1930
JD & Coke
Angelcynn
 Mon 1st April 2000 Quiz

minervaplym@gmail.com