Home‎ > ‎

Church Council 2018

Church council meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7 pm.
Council members are:
Chair: Karen Berget
Vice Chair:Keith Davison
Secretary:  Joan Reicosky
Members at large:  Evelyn Lindstrom
Church Property:  Brent Gausman
Stewardship: Brandy Thompson 
Pastoral Relations: Mike Snyder
Christian Education: Sara Bullock 
Evangelism: Francie Turner  
Mission and Social Action:Deb Peterson & Karie Hickman 
Women's Fellowship Representative: Llea Anderson

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser