Welcome To Earth


The Creature Chronicles

by K. D. Kragen - Author of The KillWare Chronicles (2004) and Plagueman (2005)


Philosophical sci-fi fantasy in the tradition of
Jules Verne, H. P. Lovecraft, and Gladys Knight & The Pips


"Fairy tales are more than true, not because they tell us dragons exist, but because they tell us dragons can be beaten."  ---G.K. Chesterton


























© K. D. Kragen. All Rights Reserved.