Event Calendar

Auditions 2017 Fall Play
Tuesday, September 5 at 2PM, Callbacks: Wednesday, September 6 at 2PM

AHSTS Fall Production
Friday, November 3 and Saturday, November 4 at 7PM; Sunday, November 5 at 2PM

Auditions 2018 Winter Musical
Tuesday, December 5 at 2PM, Callbacks: Wednesday, December 6 at 2PM

AHSTS Winter Musical
Friday, March 2 and Saturday, March 3 at 7PM; Sunday, March 4 at 2PM
Snow Date: March 10th at 2PM

AHSTS 2018-9 AHSTS Officer Nominations Due April 4th

AHSTS 2018-9 AHSTS Officer Elections
Wednesday, April 11th at 2PM

AHSTS 2018 Banquet
Tuesday, May 29th at 630PM