WELCOME TO SQUIRREL SUIT PRODUCTIONS

We are an independent theatre company aiming to create, collaborate, support & make a positive impact!

UPCOMING:
_____________________________
  
SCAREDY CAT at the Hamilton Fringe Festival
Written/Performed by Carlyn Rhamey
July 19-29, 2018
#ScaredyCatShow
#HamFringe
#TEAMstaircase

Venue: BYOV #1 Staircase Cafe Theatre (Elaine Mae Theatre)

SHOW TIMES
 Thursday, July 19 @ 7:30pm
Friday, July 20 @ 7PM
Saturday, July 21 @ 8:40PM
Sunday, July 22 @ 4:35PM
Monday, July 23 @ 9:05PM
Tuesday, July 24 @ 9:20PM
Thursday, July 26 @ 6:05PM
Friday, July 27 @ 10:10PM
Saturday, July 28 @ 7:05PM
Sunday, July 29 @ 3:30PM

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

 CREATE

We love to create new and innovative work to promote thought, discussion and very often laughter :) 

THE ADHD PROJECT

 SUPPORT

We are dedicated to supporting emerging artists and our community. We strive to promote one another's projects and productions and see as much new work by other passionate teams as often as we can. This support is not limited to fellow theatre makers, and includes companies and local businesses who are brave enough to set out on their creative path.



 COLLABORATE

Collaboration is a beautiful thing in the arts! We believe artists were meant to build each other up. Regardless of ability or stage in your process, everyone has something to offer an ensemble. Our philosophy is simple, "look to your left, look to your right, those two people will make you a better performer". 

Past Productions

 OUR IMPACT

We aim to make a positive impact on our community. Through raising awareness of social justice issues as well as annual volunteer initiatives. We strive to make a real difference and promote change in our communities.

https://fwyc.ca/campaigns/adhd-project