ROAR!

Welcome to Team Firecats!!!
Mr. Palmgren: Team Leader / Social Studies-   rpalmgre@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Spriggs:  Language Arts-                              dspriggs@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Wright:  Science-                                          gwright@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kessler:  Math-                                            mkessler@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Uche:  Math-                                                     euche@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mauritzen:  Math-                                        gmauritz@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Duffey:  Math-                                                dduffey@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms Shoats:  Support-                                             sshoats@somsd.k12.nj.us

Explore some of what MMS has to offer:


Click HERE to log into your Google App account.


Homework 2018 - 2019


TEAM EXPECTATIONS
 
Students will:
1. Follow directions the first time they are given
-Adhere to all building and classroom procedures
 
2. Respect everyone's right to learn
-Constantly work to highest academic potential
 
3. Arrive on time and prepared to learn
-Maximize class time by being prompt and organized
 
4. Participate effectively in class
-Enhance your classroom experience by listening to and learning from others