Resources

Showing 27 items
WebsiteURL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
WebsiteURL
10 Reasons to use Diigo  http://www.ictineducation.org/home-page/2009/11/2/10-reasons-to-use-diigo.html 
7 Reasons Diigo Tastes Better Than Delicious http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/7-reasons-diigo-tastes-better-than-delicious/ 
8 Things You Should Know about Social Bookmarking http://www.free-press-release.com/blog/133/8-things-you-should-know-about-social-bookmarking/ 
Annotating and sharing links with your students using Diigo http://www.boxoftricks.net/?p=876 
DIG-ging diigo...  http://khokanson.blogspot.com/2008/03/dig-ging-diigo.html 
Diigo http://teachinghistory.org/digital-classroom/tech-for-teachers/23471 
diigo help http://help.diigo.com/ 
Diigo: Highlight and Share the Web https://files.pbworks.com/download/8fjMZXfazt/digitalresearchtools/17801725/Diigo%20Description.pdf 
Diigo now supports screenshots http://www.speedofcreativity.org/2010/07/25/diigo-now-supports-screenshots/ 
Diigo Teacher Accounts http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2010/02/diigo-teacher-accounts.html 
Diigo V5: Collect and Highlight, Then Remember! http://vimeo.com/12687333 
Extending Classroom Walls with Diigo http://drupal.brueckei.org/blog-post/extending-classroom-walls-diigo/277 
From Red Pen to Invisible Ink: Assessing Student Blogs http://beyond-school.org/2007/03/23/from-red-pen-to-invisible-ink-assessing-student-blogs-with-diigo-groups/ 
How To Use Diigo http://thedemocraticclassroom.com/home/2010/09/23/how-to-use-diigo/ 
Invaluable Discoveries: Diigo Tools for Educators http://www.lifewithl.com/2010/10/23/the-paperless-classroom-invaluable-discoveries/ 
Marking Up the Web: Diigo’s Social-Annotation Tool http://www.edutopia.org/marking-web-diigos-social-annotation 
Social Bookmarking http://www.det.wa.edu.au/education/cmis/eval/curriculum/ict/socialbookmarking/index.htm#ed_uses 
Social Bookmarking: Delicious Vs Diigo http://primarytech.globalteacher.org.au/2010/01/09/social-bookmarking-delicious-vs-diigo/ 
Social Bookmarking Delicious Vs Diigo  http://www.howcanifindit.com/blog:social-bookmarking-delicious-vs-diigo 
Social Bookmarking in the Classroom: A Student Perspective http://learningobsessed.edublogs.org/2010/04/29/social-bookmarking-in-the-classroom-a-student-perspective/ 
Social bookmarking software help students http://good.group.shef.ac.uk/wiki/index.php/Social_bookmarking_software_helps_students_to_generate_resource_lists 
Social bookmarking with Diigo https://blogs.k-state.edu/IT-Tuesday/2009/07/social-bookmarking-with-diigo/ 
Teaching Social Bookmarking with Diigo Education http://www.brighthub.com/education/k-12/articles/62228.aspx 
Three Uses of Diigo in the History and Language Arts Classroom http://beyond-school.org/2008/03/31/three-uses-of-diigo-in-the-history-and-language-arts-classroom/ 
Using Diigo groups in the K-12 classroom http://www.learnitin5.com/Diigo-Groups 
Video: Using Diigo in the classroom.  http://www.learnitin5.com/Diigo-Groups 
Why We Like Diigo http://schoolcomputing.wikia.com/wiki/Why_We_Like_Diigo 
Showing 27 items