Board Directory

Currently we do not post specific information about members, except email addresses for the Board of Directors. If you need to contact someone, please send a request to Pat Gemma (patgemma1@att.net) our membership director. 
Showing 9 items
Member NameEmailCell Phone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameEmailCell Phone
Art King, Treasurer, Vice President, Handicap Committee Chair aiking156@att.net  
Dave Wallace, Assist With Tournaments dwallace0717@gmail.com  
Dave Westfall, Assist w/ Wed Club Games westfall@unr.edu  
Jim Pyle, Secretary, Co-Director of Tournaments jim.p@sbcglobal.net  
John McGregor, Assist w/Wednesday Club Games  jmpj1964@gmail.com  
Keith Williams, Webmaster, Handicap Committee, Assist w/ Wed Club Games, Director of Club Championship krwilliams@ucdavis.edu  
Mark Columbo, Membership mark.colombo@outlook.com  
Michael Blasquez, Co-Director of Tournaments michaelb72@outlook.com  
Pat Gemma, President, Handicap Committee, Coordinator for Invitational patgemma1@att.net  
Showing 9 items