Local Learning Teams


The purpose of this page is to provide contact information for the local learning teams at each site to facilitate peer exchange. Please fill in or update the contact information for your local learning team as needed.


Adding or Updating Information
Log in to the site and click on the “Edit Page” icon, which looks like a pencil, in the upper right corner of this page. Then click on the information in the box you wish to edit and make any needed changes. Click “save” when finished.

If you need to add another row for additional staff members, or if you have a photo you would like to add to your site information below, please contact runninghandinc@gmail.com.

Photo

Site

Person

Role

Email

Web/Social Media

 

South Sacramento

 

 

Lynne Cannady

Local Learning Staff

lynne@lpc-associates.com

 

 

Tiffany Wilson

Local Learning Staff

tiffany@lpc-associates.com

 

Albert Mercado

 

 

Alberto@sacbhc.org

 

Kim Williams

Hub Manager

kim@sacbhc.org

 

 

Christine Tien

TCE Program Manager

ctien@calendow.org

 

 

 

Long Beach

 

Pari Sabado

Local Learning Staff

Parichart.Sabado@csulb.edu

 

Laura D’Anna

Local Learning Staff

laura.danna@csulb.edu

 

 

Christine Petit

 

Hub Manager

christine@bhclongbeach.org

 

Jenny Cheanng

TCE Program Manager

jchheang@calendow.org

 

 

 

Coachella

Margarita Luna

TCE Program Manager

mluna@calendow.org

 

Silvia Paz

Hub Manager

spazbhc@gmail.com

 

 

Juan D. DeLara

Local Learning Staff

jddelara@gmail.com

 

Martha Rivas

 

Local Learning Staff

drmartharivas@gmail.com

 

 

 

Del Norte & ATL

 

 

 

 

Geneva Wiki

Hub Manager

gwiki@wildriverscf.org

 

 

Terry Uyeki

Local Learning Staff

terry.uyeki@humboldt.edu

 

 

 

Fresno

Amanda Conley

Local Learning Staff

amanda_conley@csufresno.edu

 

Marlene Bengiamin

Local Learning Staff

marleneb@csufresno.edu

 

Sandra Celedon

 

Hub Manager

sceledon@fresnobhc.org

 

Sabina Gonzalez- Eraña

TCE Program Manager

sgonzalez-erana@calendow.org

 

 

 

Merced

 

Tania L. Pacheco Werner

 

Local Learning Staff

tpacheco@csufresno.edu

 

Marcel S. Garcia

 

Local Learning Staff

msgarcia@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Tatiana Vizcaino-Stewart

Hub Manager

Tatiana@unitedwaymerced.org

 

 

Brian Mimura

TCE Program Manager

BMimura@Calendow.org

 

 

City Heights

 

Mark Tran

Hub Manager

mtran@midcitycan.org

 

 

Aman Sandhu

Local Learning Staff

asandhu@midcitycan.org

 

Bill Oswald

Local Learning Staff

wtoswald@gmail.com

 

Steve Eldred

TCE Program Manager

seldred@calendow.org

 

 

 

Boyle Heights

 

Susana Bonis

Local Learning Staff

Susana.bonis@cgu.edu

 

 

Joel Perez

Hub Communications and Project Coordinator

Joelbhc@ymcala.org

 

 

Jennifer Ybarra

TCE Program Manager

jeybarra@calendow.org

 

 

 

Santa Ana

 

Joel Cazares

 

Joel.cazares@sa-BHC.org

 

 

Ana Urzua

 

Ana.urzua@sa-bhc.org

 

 

Melody Gonzalez

 

Melody.gonzalez@sa-BHC.org

 

 

Laura D’Anna

Local Learning Staff

Laura.d'anna@csulb.edu

 

Sandy Chiang

TCE Program Manager

schiang@Calendow.org

 

 

 

Richmond

 


Roxanne Garza

Hub Manager

rcgarza@lisc.org

 


Hanh Cao Yu

Local Learning Staff

Hanh_Cao_Yu@spra.com

 


Diane Aranda

TCE Program Manager

daranda@calendow.org

 

 

 

East Salinas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oakland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Kern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

 

                            

 

 

Comments