TBC Executive

The Tasmanian Bicycle Council (TBC) is the peak body for recreational and transport cycling in Tasmania. Cycling organisations and Bicycle User Groups that share the goals of the TBC are welcome to apply for membership. Membership is not open to individuals.


The members of the TBC Executive in 2016/17 are:

Chair                                    Emma Pharo (Bicycle Tasmania)

Deputy Chair                        Aaron Schultz (DHHS BUG)

Treasurer                             Jeff Dunn (CSIRO BUG)

Secretary                              Mary McParland (Cycling South)

Public Officer                        Mary McParland (Cycling South)

Email us : tasmanianbicyclecouncil@stategrowth.tas.gov.au