HOME‎ > ‎ABOUT PTA‎ > ‎

PTA BOARD

PTA BOARD 2017-2018

Officers
Position Name     Email
President Carrie McPadden carrienaylor2323@yahoo.com
1st VP Membership Cara Kennemer cara@kennemers.com
2nd VP Programs Jade Bailey baileys4b@gmail.com
3rd VP Room Reps Jenny Schafer jennyschafer11@me.com
4th VP Volunteers Susie Andersen susie_powell_2000@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jill Winfrey jillw@amnat.com
Recording Secretary Amy Sweek amysweek@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Michael Crain michaeldcrain@gmail.com

    

Standing Committee

Position Name Email
Book Fair  Lea Lewis leamac115@aol.com
Book Fair  Jamie Mainord jamiemainord@hotmail.com
Carnival Finance Allison Langston allisonlangston@gmail.com
Carnival Setup Lindsey Penny glindseypenny@gmail.com
Community Receipts Rhonica Stuart rhonica05@gmail.com
Community Receipts Katie Copeland  kcopelandlaw@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Louise Comer louiseboard@hotmail.com 
Corresponding Secretary Kerri Thomas kerrib2@hotmail.com
Directory Emily Ferrick emilyferrick@live.com
Directory Michael Anne Pritchard  michael_anne7@hotmail.com
Donor Relations/Fundraising Beth Welch welchfamilyb5@gmail.com
Enrichment  Sally Alband sally_thurman@yahoo.com
Enrichment Audrey Kuester audrey.kuester@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser Liz Johnston lizjohnston82@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser* Suzie Dieth suziedieth@yahoo.com
Field Day Claire McInnis claire.c.mcinnis@gmail.com
Field Day Ann Draper annmdraper@yahoo.com 
Splash Day
Sarah Hardy srimerhardy@yahoo.com
Splash DayMelinda Crudup melindahart26@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Activities Christy Mixon  csmixon@hotmail.com
Fifth Grade Activities Rhonda Rich rhonda.rich@durhampecan.com
Fifth Grade ActivitiesErin Schulzerinmschulz@gmail.com
Fine Arts Day Jessica Beaulieu kris_beaulieu@yahoo.com
Fine Arts Day Katie Mullins maggiekmullins@gmail.com
Grounds Megan Mikulencak meganmikulencak@gmail.com
Grounds Mandy Orlie  mforlie@yahoo.com
Helping Hands Leslie Stephens leslietstephens@hotmail.com
Historian/Yearbook Kyley Llewellyn kyley@lretx.com
Historian/Yearbook Lauren Hyde laurenmhyde@gmail.com
Hospitality Summer Jones summer_h_jones@hotmail.com
Legal Advisor  Liz Fahy cefahy@gmail.com
Library Volunteers Cris Waters cris.waters@sbcglobal.net
Office Volunteers Holly Melton hsmelton2002@charter.net
PTA Council Rep Erin Lee erinfinleylee@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep MaryEmily Pardue maryemilyp@aol.com 
POPS Susan McGowan susmcgowan@gmail.com 
POPSKrista Wiehlekrista_wiehle@yahoo.com
Science Lab Curriculum - K Katie Goetz katie.d.goetz@gmail.com
Science Lab Curriculum - 1st Brooke O'Patry brookeopatry@yahoo.com
Science Lab Curriculum - 2nd Brett Oliver oliver_brett@yahoo.com
Science Lab Volunteers Sara Walters  sara.walters@me.com
Special Projects* Meredith Hartung meredithhartung@att.net
Spirit ShopElena McMurray elena.mcmurry@gmail.com
Spirit Shop Molly Walker mollywalker721@yahoo.com
Spirit Shop Amy Curry amy.s.curry@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser Finance*Nissa Harringtonnissaharrington@hotmail.com
Spring Fundraiser LogisticsJen Engeljenfloydengel@gmail.com
Teacher ProjectsBecca Graypaulandbecca@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff AppreciationJenya Felder j.felder@tcu.edu
Teacher/Staff AppreciationHaley Naegele hnaegele@hotmail.com
Tiger Relations Kat Pompa kathryn.pompa@gmail.com
Treasurer Assistant Jennifer Walker wjmmwalker@gmail.com
UILKasey Schrimpf
jeffandkaseys@sbcglobal.net
Visiting Author Holly Wiley hollywiley@gmail.com
Website Mary Kyle Cothranmkscothran@gmail.com


Ċ
Tanglewood Master,
Aug 28, 2017, 11:29 AM