Jörg Hinrichsmeyer: Vocal, Flöte, Pocketklarinette, Kena, Percussion
Klaus Seidl: Gitarre
 1.  rendez-vous
 2.  radha krishna
 3.  cloudy weather
 4.  om namah shivaya
 5.  prelude
 6.  shaku hachi
 7.  pema urgien and the cave of padma sambhava
 8.  karuna arabesque
 9.  hung urgien
10. the journey
11  point of no return
Musikbeispiele aus meiner MusikCD "Karuna" 
Der Sound ist in der Qualität reduziert, auf der CD ist natürlich höchste Soundqualität garantiert. 
 Titel Nr. 5 "Prelude"
Titel Nr. 7 "pema urgien and the cave of padma sambhava"
Shakespeare and Jazz Volume One
1) Long lane
2) Black Orpheus
3) Pitty the world
4) There will never be
5) You don`t know
6) Fly me to the moon
7) You are free
8) Summertime
9) Bell of time(orig)
10) Some glory 
Titel Nr. 7 "You are free"



Shakespeare and Jazz Volumen Two



1) Autumn leaves
2) Bell of time (new)
3) Corcovado
4) May I see you
5) All of me
6) Merry impression
7) The water is wide
8) Not marble
9) Black Orpheus
10) Yearning for my life

Musikbeispiel: Nr. 1 "Autumn leaves"

Mein Kanal bei Youtube: Karuna

Shakespeare Compositions : Anselm Soos
Improvisation on Compositions : Jörg Hinrichsmeyer
Guitar, Voc and Mixing : Anselm Soos
Flute, Pocketclarinet, Voc : Jörg Hinrichsmeyer
Cover Design and Painting : Jörg Hinrichsmeyer
Arrangements : Anselm Soos, Jörg Hinrichsmeyer