Home‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

The South West Executive Committee would like to take the time to thank everybody that took part in the SWLBL Events last year. We would like to wish you all the best in this coming season.

President                                       PJ Cooney 
Secretary/Treasurer/PRO         Chelsey Cox 
Shuttlefest                                    Sinead Kelly 
Leagues & Cups                           Roy Cobbe 
Championships                           Dolores Sheerin 
                                                        Declan Bennett 
                                                        Aubrey Cox 
                                                        Loftus Warren 
                                                        Richard Wallace 
                                                        Tony Nolan 
                                                        Esther Brady 

Email: swlbl1947@gmail.com