The SWCRS appreciates the annual support of its Institutional Sponsors.  Their work makes possible a successful meeting, as well as the funding of the commission's Grants and Awards Program. Faculty whose institutions are sponsors are eligible for participation in the SWCRS Grants and Awards Program.  Institutions may become sponsors by submitting the Institutional Sponsor Form, which can be accessed through a link at the bottom of this page.  The 2015-2016 sponsors are listed below.

2016-2017 Premier Sponsors

Abilene Christian University

Concordia University Texas

McMurry University

Southern Methodist University

Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

St. Edward's University

Texas Christian University

Trinity University

University of Mary Hardin Baylor

University of Texas at Austin

2015-2016 Continuing Sponsors
Austin Graduate School of Theology
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Brite Divinity School
Friends University
Hendrix College
Houston Baptist University
John Brown University
Lubbock Christian University
Missouri State University
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
Ouachita Baptist University
Rice University
Seminary of the Southwest
Southern Nazarene University
St. Mary's University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Texas Lutheran University
University of Dallas - Departmentn of Theology
University of the Incarnate Word
Wayland Baptist University
Wharton County Junior College
Williams Baptist College


Southwest Commission,
Aug 26, 2013, 1:37 PM