2013 Celebration Weekend Exhibitor Listing

  Company Booth Number Map location Website
- 21st Amendment Brewery 216 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.21st-amendment.com
- A Spice Above  517 North Exhibitor Area http://www.aspiceabove.com
- Armstrong Installation Service 500 North Exhibitor Area http://armstrong1234.com
- Asylum Down 140 Main Lawn http://asylumdown.com
- ATMs   South Building
- Bath Simple 323 North Exhibitor Area http://www.bathsimple.com
- Bay Home & Window 516 North Exhibitor Area www.bayhomeandwindow.com
- Be A Gourmet 204 Willow Road http://www.balsamicvinegar.org
- Beach House Hotel Half Moon Bay 424 North Exhibitor Area http://beach-house.com
- Beer & Wine Taste Tickets 211 Beer & Wine Garden
- Beer & Wine Taste Tickets 236 Beer & Wine Garden
- Beer & Wine Taste Tickets 313 A North Exhibitor Area
- Beer & Wine Taste Tickets 147 South Building
- Belgard   North Building http://belgard.biz/
- Belgard 319 North Exhibitor Area http://belgard.biz/
- Benjamin Moore   North Building http://www.benjaminmoore.com
- Benjamin Moore 326 North Exhibitor Area http://www.benjaminmoore.com
- Beyond Borders 103 Main Lawn www.itscactus.com
- Blue Bunny 107 Main Lawn http://www.bluebunny.com/
- Blue Bunny 604 North Exhibitor Area http://www.bluebunny.com/
- Brown Butter Cookie Company 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://brownbuttercookies.com/
- Bryce Canyon Country 406 North Exhibitor Area http://www.brycecanyoncountry.com
- C & J Fencing 332 North Exhibitor Area http://www.candjfencing.com
- cafe casacurry 205 Willow Road http://www.cafecasacurry.com
- Calaveras Visitors Bureau 404 North Exhibitor Area http://www.gocalaveras.com
- Calaveras Winegrape Alliance 219 Beer & Wine Garden www.calaveraswines.org
- California Avocados 149 South Building http://www.californiaavocado.com/
- California Avocados 150 South Building http://www.californiaavocado.com/
- California Redwood Association 316 North Exhibitor Area http://www.calredwood.org
- California Travel and Tourism 600 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visitcalifornia.com/
- Catalina Express 405 North Exhibitor Area http://Catalinaexpress.com/
- Central Coast Tourism Council  312 North Exhibitor Area http://www.theoriginalroadtrip.com
- CHENG Concrete 329 North Exhibitor Area http://www.concreteexchange.com/
- City of Benicia 425 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visitbenicia.org
- ClearView Screens 522 North Exhibitor Area http://bayareaclearview.com
- Codina Ceramics 108 Main Lawn http://lesliecodina.com
- Cold Drinks 132 Main Lawn
- Cold Drinks 336 North Exhibitor Area
- Cold Drinks 236 Willow Road
- Cook's Warehouse 521 North Exhibitor Area www.cookware.tv
- County of Lake/Lake County Chamber of Commerce 402 North Exhibitor Area http://www.lakecochamber.com
- CuriOdyssey at Coyote Point 318 North Exhibitor Area http://www.curiodyssey.org/
- Cutco Cutlery 501 North Exhibitor Area http://www.cutco.com
- Danmer Custom Shutters 322 North Exhibitor Area http://www.danmer.com
- Due Vetro Studio 137 Main Lawn http://dvsglass.com
- Earthbound Farm 116 Main Lawn http://www.ebfarm.com
- Elizabeth Shutters 523 North Exhibitor Area http://www.elizabethshutters.com
- elizabethW 202 Willow Road http://www.elizabethw.com
- Elkhorn Gardens Dahlia Farm 115 Main Lawn http://www.elkhorngarden.com
- Event Information 252 Willow Road
- EZ Farms & Fish 127 Main Lawn http://www.ezfarmsandfish.com/
- Fabio 145 Main Lawn
- Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau 401 North Exhibitor Area www.visitfairfieldca.com
- FARMcurious 109 Main Lawn www.farmcurious.com
- First Aid 231 B Willow Road
- Food & Vine 143 Main Lawn http://www.grapeseedoil.com
- Four Winds Growers 118 Main Lawn http://www.fourwindsgrowers.com/index.php
- Francine Fiesel Jewelry Design 203 Willow Road http://jewelsbyfrancine.com
- Free Flow Wines 240 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.freeflowwines.com
- Free Masons 231 D Willow Road
- GE Monogram   North Building http://www.monogram.com/
- GE Monogram Cooking Stage 139 Main Lawn http://www.monogram.com/
- Gilroy Welcome Center 423 North Exhibitor Area http://www.gilroywelcomecenter.org
- Gordon Biersch Brewing Company 239 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.gordonbiersch.com
- Ground Cover Landscaping 111 Main Lawn http://www.groundcoverlandscaping.com
- Gutter Helmet of the Bay Area 324 North Exhibitor Area www.renownhomeimprovement.com
- HabitatDesign.com 144 Main Lawn http://Habitatdesign.com/
- Half Moon Bay Brewing Company 237 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.hmbbrewingco.com
- Hawai'i - The Big Island 409 North Exhibitor Area
- Heinz 150 South Building http://www.heinz.com/
- Heinz 247 Willow Road http://www.heinz.com/
- Heinz Bloody Mary Bar 152 Safeway Outdoor Kitchen http://hindesignonline.com
- Hindesign 300 North Exhibitor Area
- Home & Design Stage   North Building
- Honda 138 Main Lawn http://www.honda.com/
- Honda 201 Willow Road http://www.honda.com/
- Humboldt County 418 North Exhibitor Area http://Redwoods.info
- Jessica Thompson Design 311 A North Exhibitor Area www.jessicathompsondesign.com
- Juneau Convention & Visitors Bureau 408 North Exhibitor Area http://www.traveljuneau.com
- K.C. Customs, Inc. 334 North Exhibitor Area http://www.kccustomsinc.com
- Kara Raymond Studio 504 North Exhibitor Area http://www.kararaymondstudio.com
- Kaua'i - Hawai'i's Island of Discovery 409 North Exhibitor Area http://www.kauaidiscovery.com
- Ketchikan Visitors Bureau 407 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visit-ketchikan.com
- Kettle Chips 212 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.kettlebrand.com/
- KGO Radio 150 South Building http://www.kgo.com/
- Lagunitas 212 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.lagunitas.com
- Lake Tahoe Autumn Food & Wine Festival 331 North Exhibitor Area http://www.GoTahoeNorth.com
- Liquid Gardens 113 Main Lawn http://liquidgardensinc.com
- Lively Linens & Lavender 333 North Exhibitor Area http://www.livelylinens.com
- LoSalt 520 North Exhibitor Area http://www.losalt.com/
- Lost & Found  231 C Willow Road
- Lost Coast Brewery 218 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.lostcoast.com
- Lucero Olive Oil 508 North Exhibitor Area http://www.lucerooliveoil.com
- Lyngso Garden Materials 114 Main Lawn http://www.lyngsogarden.com
- M.D.Provence 502 North Exhibitor Area http://www.provencedecor.com
- Maples for all Seasons 112 Main Lawn http://www.maplesforallseasons.com
- Marc Foster Creative 335 North Exhibitor Area http://www.marcfoster.com
- Mark Concrete 111 A Main Lawn www.markconcrete.com
- Martin Resorts 415 North Exhibitor Area http://www.MartinResorts.com
- Maui County - Maui, Moloka'i and Lana'i 409 North Exhibitor Area http://www.VisitMaui.com
- McGill Teak 104 Main Lawn http://www.mcgillteak.com
- Menlo Park Fire Department 231 A Willow Road http://www.menlofire.org/
- Mitsubishi HVAC   North Building http://www.mehvac.com/
- Mitsubishi HVAC 328 North Exhibitor Area http://www.mehvac.com/
- Mom & Baby Lounge 231 E Willow Road
- Momiji Nursery 317 A North Exhibitor Area http://www.momijinursery.com/
- Monterey Bay Aquarium 317 North Exhibitor Area http://montereybayaquarium.org
- Monterey County Vintners & Growers Association 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://montereywines.org/
- Morro Bay Tourism Bureau 422 North Exhibitor Area http://morrobay.org
- Music Stage 249 Willow Road
- Natural Accents 325 North Exhibitor Area http://www.naturalaccents.com
- Negranti Dairy 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.negrantidairy.com/
- O'ahu - The Heart of Hawai'i 409 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visit-oahu.com
- Off the Grid 221-230, 232-235 Willow Road http://offthegridsf.com/
- Outrigger Hotels and Resorts 409 North Exhibitor Area http://www.outrigger.com/
- Paint-a-Pot 122 Main Lawn
- Pajaro Dunes Company & Resort 416 North Exhibitor Area http://pajarodunes.com
- Paso Almonds 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.pasoalmonds.com/
- Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.pasowine.com/
- Pasolivo Olive Oil 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.pasolivo.com/
- Pismo Beach Conference & Visitors Bureau 417 North Exhibitor Area http://www.ClassicCalifornia.com
- Rankin Ranch 511 North Exhibitor Area http://www.rankinranch.com/
- Redding Convention and Visitors Bureau 426 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visitredding.com
- Reimaginging the Sunset Home - Resource Center 307 North Exhibitor Area
- Reimagining the Sunset Home   North Building
- Renee's Garden 105 Main Lawn http://www.reneesgarden.com
- Renwood Winery 217 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.renwood.com
- Rhino Shield Ceramic Coating 506 North Exhibitor Area http://RhinoShieldCA.com
- Russian River Valley Winegrowers 244 Beer & Wine Garden http://rrvw.org/
- Rustiques 106 Main Lawn http://www.etsy.com/your/listings?ref=si_your_shop
- Safeway  101 Main Lawn http://www.safeway.com/
- Safeway Outdoor Kitchen 151 Safeway Outdoor Kitchen http://www.safeway.com/
- Safeway Water Station 100 Main Lawn http://www.safeway.com/
- Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers Association 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.scmwa.com/
- Santa Ynez Valley Hotel Association 414 North Exhibitor Area http://syvha.com
- Savor the Central Coast Courtyard 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://savorcentralcoast.com/
- Screen Solutions 321 North Exhibitor Area www.screensolutionsonline.com
- Shelter Co. 602 North Exhibitor Area http://shelter-co.com/
- Show Office 151 South Building
- Sierra Nevada Brewing Company 243 Beer & Wine Garden http://sierranevada.com
- Sitka Convention & Visitors Bureau 420 North Exhibitor Area http://sitka.org
- Slaughterbeck Floors, Inc. 309 North Exhibitor Area http://www.slaughterbeckfloors.com
- SlipColor 110 Main Lawn www.slipcolor.com
- SLO Wine Country Association 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.slowine.com/
- Softub, Inc. 310 North Exhibitor Area http://www.softub.com
- Solar Universe 510 North Exhibitor Area http://solaruniverse.com/
- Speakeasy Ales & Lagers 220 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.goodbeer.com
- Sports Basement 607 North Exhibitor Area http://www.sportsbasement.com/
- Spring Garden Cedar 518 North Exhibitor Area http://www.springgardencedar.com
- Stanford Park Hotel 142 A Main Lawn http://www.stanfordparkhotel.com
- Succulent Gardens 136 Main Lawn www.sgplants.com
- Summit to Sea Wine Trail 215 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.summittoseawinetrail.com/
- Sunbrella 129 Main Lawn http://www.sunbrella.com/
- Sunbrella   North Building http://www.sunbrella.com/
- Sunday Afternoons 119 Main Lawn http://sundayafternoons.com
- Sunset Bookstore  134 Main Lawn
- Sunset Garden Q&A 130 Main Lawn http://www.mandalaybay.com/
- Sunset International Wine Competition Pouring Lounge Presented by Mandalay Bay 314 North Exhibitor Area
- Sunset Store 146 Main Lawn
- Sunset Test Kitchen Tours 150 South Building
- Sunset Wine Club 238 Beer & Wine Garden http://www.sunsetwineclub.com
- Sunset Wine Club 142 Main Lawn http://www.sunsetwineclub.com
- Sunshine Garden House 519 North Exhibitor Area http://www.gardenhouse.com
- Terra Patio and Garden 128 Main Lawn http://terrapatio.com
- The Children's Health Council 251 Willow Road http://www.chconline.org/
- The Davey Tree Expert Company 505 North Exhibitor Area http://davey.com
- The Garden and Outdoor Living Stage 121 Main Lawn
- The Willows Market 241 Beer & Wine Garden http://willowsmarket.com/
- Tillamook 150 South Building http://www.tillamook.com/
- Tillamook 248 Willow Road http://www.tillamook.com/
- Tomboy Tools 507 North Exhibitor Area http://www.tomboytools.info/cathy
- Torani 210 Willow Road http://www.torani.com/
- Touch of Oranges 320 North Exhibitor Area http://www.TouchofOranges.com
- Transition Travel Stage 603 North Exhibitor Area http://en-us.transitions.com/
- Travel Oregon 427 North Exhibitor Area http://TravelOregon.com
- Travel Paso Robles Alliance 312 A North Exhibitor Area http://www.TravelPaso.com
- Tres Classique 503 North Exhibitor Area www.tresclassique.com
- Trex   North Building http://www.trex.com/
- Trex 301 North Exhibitor Area http://www.trex.com/
- Tri-Valley Tourism Bureau 400 North Exhibitor Area http://www.VisitTriValley.com
- Tuffo 117 Main Lawn www.tuffo.com
- Tuolumne County Visitors Bureau 512 North Exhibitor Area http://www.yosemitegoldcountry.com
- University Chiropractic and Wellness 524 North Exhibitor Area http://www.univeristychiroca.com
- USGS 311 North Exhibitor Area http://www.usgs.gov
- Ventura Visitors & Convention Bureau 421 North Exhibitor Area http://ventura-usa.com
- Vintage European Posters  515 North Exhibitor Area http://vepca.com
- Visalia Convention & Visitors Bureau/Majestic Mountain Loop 403 North Exhibitor Area http://visitvisalia.org
- Visit Mendocino County 419 North Exhibitor Area http://www.visitmendoco.com
- Visit San Luis Obispo County 148 South Building: Savor the Central Coast Courtyard http://www.visitsanluisobispocounty.com
- Visit Ukiah/City of Ukiah 313 North Exhibitor Area http://visitukiah.com
- Water Station 310 A North Exhibitor Area
- Water Station 206 Willow Road
- Water Station 250 Willow Road
- Weber 131 Main Lawn
- Wildflower Seed & Tool Company 135 Main Lawn http://www.wildflower-seed.com
- Wildwood Farm Nursery & Gardens 141 Main Lawn http://www.wildwoodmaples.com
- Will Call 200 Willow Road
- Wine Seminar Ticket and Registration/Beer & Wine Taste Tickets 246 Beer & Wine Garden
- Wine Seminars 315 North Exhibitor Area
- Wineries of Santa Clara Valley 245 Beer & Wine Garden
- Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau 513 North Exhibitor Area http://YosemiteThisYear.com
- Zipcar San Francisco Bay Area 509 North Exhibitor Area http://www.zipcar.com
Comments