Welcome‎ > ‎


Welcome  Athletes, Coaches, Families and Fans of the Sunflower League...
...The toughest 6A League in the state of Kansas!

This site is designed to keep you posted on the great individual and team efforts this league produces year after year. 

Use this site to:
-Follow your team,
-Keep tabs on your rivals.
-Check out the league's statistical leaders
-Click on the links to read the articles local and state media has to say about your team.

We want to encourage everyone to visit the history page to see this league’s past “greats.” Make it your goal to take their legacy and pass it on to the next generation. 

Thanks for visiting!

League Honors                 
Past League Champions (click here)
Current League Leaders (click here)
2011 All-League Teams  (click here)

State Champions                                         
Olathe South 2010              SM West 1990
Lawrence 2008 Leavenworth 1989
SM South 1995 Leavenworth 1988
SM West 1993 Lawrence 1984
Lawrence 1992 SM East 1983
Joel Branstrom,
Apr 25, 2011, 12:49 PM
Joel Branstrom,
Apr 26, 2010, 11:31 AM
Joel Branstrom,
Apr 26, 2010, 10:12 AM