Saturday, August 24th, 2013 @ Trout Lake!

Joy Kogawa

We are happy to announce that Joy is this year's recipient of the Pandora's Collective Distinctive Body of  Work Award, awarded annually in recognition of an author's literary achievements.



Wanda Nowicki 


Lache Cercel and the Roma Swing Ensemble

Lache Cercel


Chris Gilpin, David Day, Fiona Tinwei Lam , Jabez Churchill, Jacques Lalonde, James McCann,  Jen Currin, Jillian Christmas, k.c. dyer, Kevin Spenst, Max Tell, Tiffany Stone, The Great Smartini

Bookmark this page, subscribe to our announcements or  get in on the fun by signing up as a volunteer

One of many great events brought to you by Pandora's Collective. 

Recent Announcements

  • Highlights from 2013 Gala A fantastic time was had by all last night at the festival gala. Here is the slideshow we tried to play last night. 
    Posted Aug 24, 2013, 9:36 AM by Steve Duncan
  • 10 Questions for 10th Anniversary of the Festival - Fiona Tinwei Lam Fiona Tinwei Lam P. C.: When and where are you happiest? Fiona Tinwei Lam: Reading aloud to my son at bedtime or having a conversation with him while we walk ...
    Posted Aug 16, 2013, 9:29 AM by Natasha Boskic
  • 10 Questions for 10th Anniversary of the Festival - kc dyer kc dyerP. C.: If you were an animal, what would you be? K. C.: I'm pretty sure I'd want to be a bird. Or a dog. Maybe ...
    Posted Aug 15, 2013, 4:40 PM by Natasha Boskic
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 33. View more »