friends and links

The Station Bistro    www.auburnstationbistro.com
 
Chris (Poetry is Everything) Jarmick     https://chrisjarmick.wordpress.com/

August Poetry Postcard Project    www.poetrypostcards.blogspot.com

Open Books: a poem emporium    www.openpoetrybooks.com

The Far Field    kathleenflenniken.com/blog
Washington State Poet Laureate Kathleen Flenniken's blog

One Foot on Shore    onefootonshore.wordpress.com
The blog of Emilie Rommel Shimkus the emcee of Poetry at the Station Bistro

Puget Sound Poetry Connection    www.pugetsoundpoetryconnection.org

Plateau Area Writers Association    www.plateauareawriters.org

Lana Ayers    http://LanaAyers.com
poetry editor, manuscript organization, workshop facilitator

Concrete Wolf chapbook contest    www.concretewolf.com

MoonPath Press    www.moonpathpress.com
for Pacific Northwest poets

World Enough Writers    www.worldenoughwriters.com
 
Raul Sanchez   www.beyondaztlan.com
 
Raven Chronicles     www.ravenchronicles.org

Jim Bertolino    jamesbertolino.com

Egress Studio    egressstudio.wordpress.com

Northwest Renaissance    nwrpoets.blogspot.com

Graceguts    sites.google.com/site/graceguts
Haiku and more from Michael Dylan Welch

Rose Alley Press    www.rosealleypress.com
founded by David Horowitz

Basho Press    www.bashopress.com
founded by David Ash

Auburn Valley Creative Arts    www.facebook.com/pages/Auburn-Valley-Creative-Arts-AVCA/152819251416526

SPLAB!    splab.org
the northwest SPokenword LAB

Our friend Jack McCarthy passed away in January 2013, he was an amazing poet, performer, and human being. He will be missed.   www.standupoet.net

poetry night    http://www.poetrynight.org/

Haiku Society of America    www.hsa-haiku.org

Poets West    www.poetswest.com

the Richard Hugo House    hugohouse.org