Term dates



Autumn 2017


Term 1


INSET day:  Monday 4th September 2017


Term starts on: Tuesday 5th September 2017


Term ends on: Friday 20th October 2017



October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017



Term 2


Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017


INSET day:  Friday 24th November 2017


Term ends on: Wednesday 20th December 2017


 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018



Spring 2018



Term 3


Term starts on: Thursday 4th January 2018


Term ends on: Thursday 8th February 2018


INSET day: Friday 9th February 2018



February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018


 

Term 4


Term starts on: Monday 19th February 2018


Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018



Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018


(Good Friday –30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)


 

Summer 2018


 

Term 5


Term starts on: Monday 16th April 2018


Term ends on: Friday 25th May 2018



May Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018


 

Term 6


Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018


Term ends on: Friday 20th July 2018


INSET days: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018



 

 

 

The School Day

Registration & Assembly                                 08:30-08:55
Lesson One                                                   08:55- 09:55
Lesson Two                                                   09:55-10:55
Morning Break                                               10:55:11:10
Lesson Three                                                11:10:12:10
Lesson Four                                                  12:10-13:10
Lunchtime                                                      13:10-13:55
Lesson Five                                                   13:55-14:55
Registration                                                    14:55-15:00
 
 
Children who are in Year 6 and above and have taken Bikeability training may apply to cycle to school providing they wear helmets..

Cars must not be brought on to the school site at the start and end of the school day.

 


Ċ
St Peter's CE School Old Windsor,
13 Jun 2017, 03:31