Church Council

The Council is the executive body of our church and consists of the Pastor and elected lay members.

Rick Rockershousen

Dwight Pruett
General Fund Treasurer

Cheryl Howard
Assistant Treasurer

Debbie Osness

Carol Clifford
Vice President

Gail Valentine
Trustees Representative

Janet Morlock
Spiritual Life

Marla Dorner
Mission and Outreach

Gwen Box
Christian Education

Rev. Kirk Moore