Athletic Association


The purpose of the St. Paul Athletic Association is to provide the necessary guidance and coaching that is needed to develop the athletic skills and Christian attitude of the children and to promote good sportsmanship, respect for the rules and self-discipline among all participants.

Meetings:

Third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Church Basement

Membership:

Attend one of the meetings and pay a $10 a year membership fee. This allows you to vote on the various issues at the meetings.

Open to:
All parishioners are welcome to attend but only members can vote or be elected to an office. All coaches are expected to attend at least 3 meetings throughout the year.
 
Office Email
President Peter Dore spaapresident@stpaulfenton.org
Vice-President John Shields spaavp@stpaulfenton.org
Secretary Stacey Mitchell Stacey.larkin.mitchell@gmail.com
Treasurer Rob Besore rbesore@charter.net
Membership Jen Docata jdecota@sbcglobal.net
Baseball/Softball Director Stephanie Seaman baseball@stpaulfenton.org
Basketball Director Michelle Hanock basketball@stpaulfenton.org
Golf Director Tom Visconti golf@stpaulfenton.org
Soccer Director Suesy Seel soccer@stpaulfenton.org
Volleyball Director Heather Ingram volleyball@stpaulfenton.org
Registration Coordinator Todd Tekotte spaaregistration@stpaulfenton.org
Uniform Coordinator Tim Keenen atomicimprints@gmail.com

News & Events

  • Congrats to our very own St. Paul alum! Nicole Zoellner was recognized as a 2017 St. Louis Post-Dispatch Scholar Athlete!Congrats Nicole!Nicole Zoellner - 2017 Scholar Athlete
    Posted May 20, 2017, 6:35 AM by Spaa Website
  • 2016 St. Paul Soccer Camp Who: Boys & Girls grades Pre-K–Grade 4When: Monday thru Thursday6:30pm–8:00pmJuly 11-14(Friday July15 will be a rainout night if needed ...
    Posted Apr 5, 2016, 7:06 PM by Spaa Website
  • Uniform Try On Date #2 (Baseball/Softball/T-Ball) Another uniform try on date has been setup.  On Feb 1st (Sunday), from 12:00 to 2:00 in the church basement, the uniform coordinator (Tim Keenen) will have the ...
    Posted Jan 22, 2015, 9:50 AM by Spaa Website
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 11. View more »