Contact Us

Natural Goodness?  Yeah, We've Got That.

Want to know the Stone Soup Co-Op better?  Here’s who we are.

     Because the Stone Soup Co-Op is run by consensus, it has no leaders in the traditional sense of the term.  However, there are certain members who have taken it upon themselves to consistently fulfill necessary roles, and several of them are listed here.

Co Directors (overall logistics and organization):

Larissa Curlik lcurlik@bowdoin.edu

Katherin Kirklin kkirklin@bowdoin.edu

Michael Taylor mtaylor2@bowdoin.edu

Distributor Friend

Joel Cartwright jcartwri@bowdoin.edu

 Equipment Enthusiast:

Holly Kingsbury hkingsbu@bowdoin.edu 

Mr. and Ms. Moneybags (comptrollers) :

Rose Kent rkent@bowdoin.edu

Max Goldstein mgoldste@bowdoin.edu 

Trapper Keeper (record keeping and data management):

 Aubrey Millert amillert@bowdoin.edu 

Tender of the Weeklings (reservations, board inquiries, advertising, webmaster):

David Scott dscott@bowdoin.edu

The Farm Team

Anna Remillard aremilla@bowdoin.edu

Nat Herz nherz@putneyschool.org

Jonna McKone jmckone@bowdoin.edu

Kate Hourihan khouriha@bowdoin.edu

Model Co-Oper and Most Enthused Volunteer

Nick Crawford ncrawfo2@bowdoin.edu