Committees

Below are a list of the different committees that the PTA uses, please feel free to contact the chair person listed for more information on joining these committees or how you can help.

 
Committee
Chair Contact Info
5th Grade Dahianna Teagle dteagle2@sbeo.net
5th Grade Monique Schnatt mschnaath@sbeo.net
All Pro Dad Eric Bitton eric.bitton@ocpx.net
Box Top & More Mia Valantasis mia0503@gmail.com
Club Fit Julie Jaworski julie.jaworski@ocps.net
Club Fit Susan Gregory tsgregory@sbeo.net
Eagles Nest Patty Howell     bigdolfan@gmail.com
Family Fun Night Samira Lecusay samleku@yahoo.com
Garden Club Samira Lecusay samleku@yahoo.com
Hospitality Jeannine Ward jeannineward@hotmail.com
Membership Erin Henderson ebh1201@yahoo.com
Newsletter Jacque Keehan dccheeser@comcast.net
Room Mom Coordinator Mia Valantasis mia0503@gmail.com
School Fundraisers Keri Deweese deweesek@bellsouth.net
School Fundraisers Felicia Coquyt feliciacoquyt@gmail.com
Talent Show Albert Cervellera albert.cervellera@ocps.net
T-Shirt Paula Bradshaw bradshawpr@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator Henny Alili h_alili@yahoo.com
Webmaster Fred Henderson fred_henderson@hotmail.com
Yearbook Vicki Morris vicfsu@aol.com
Comments