home‎ > ‎About us‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Parish Office    
01257 231360  stlaurencechorley@live.co.uk    

Parish Secretary    
Kathryn Chandler 231360

Rector Fr Neil Kelley    266037   neil.kelley@outlook.com 

Assisting Clergy    
Canon Ken Barrett and Fr Peter Gregson

Licensed Reader    Joan Haywood 234706
Church Wardens    
Rob Kelly 279983 and David Thistlethwaite 271904

Philip Staziker 265478 
Pastoral assistants    
Dodie Jones 265189  Phil Hall 415602

Safe from Harm Officer    
Paul Jackson

Director of Music    
Alan Winstanley GLCM LLCM 241995
Hon Treasurer    
James Laidler

PCC Secretary    
Betty Kelly 279983

Ringing Master    
David Thistlethwaite 271904         
Deanery Synod rep    
Kathie Bentley  

Church Historian    David Thistlethwaite

Church Archivist    Wally Rouse

St Michael's High School    
Headteacher Mrs Jane Jenks 264740
St Laurence's Primary School    
Headteacher Mrs Emma Marquis  262940

Office open: 
Mon, Thurs & Fri 9.30 - 12.00
Tues 9.30 - 14.00   
Closed on Wednesday
Magazine: Please email news and events to Alan Winstanley alan.winmus@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook