St. John's Childcare Center
2017
Friday, May 26        Staff Development Days: Center  Closed           
Monday, May 29                        Memorial Day: Center Closed

Friday, June 16               Parent’s Night Out #1

 

Friday, June 23               Summer Center Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4  4th of July observed: Center Closed

Friday, July 21               Center closes at 5pm: July Staff meeting


Friday, August 18            Family Potluck 4pm-6:30pm

 

Friday, September 1         Center closes at 5pm: Sept Staff meeting

Monday, September 4                Labor Day: Center Closed       

Friday, September 15                Parent’s Night Out #2


Friday, September 22       Back-to-School/Welcome to SJCC  Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Monday, October 9  Parent teacher conferences: Center Closed 

   Friday, November 17        Center closes at 5pm: Nov Staff meeting


November 22,23 & 24      Thanksgiving Holiday: Center Closed (Wed- Fri)

Friday, December 8          Center closes at 5pm: Dec Staff meeting


December 21 – Jan 2                 Winter Break: Center Closed

                                    (last day of school will be Wednesday, December 20 – return Tuesday, January  2,2017)