St. John's Childcare Center
2014-2015 Calendar
Friday, May 16              Parent teacher conference: Center Closed

Monday, May 26                             Memorial Day: Center Closed

Friday, June 13                       Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting 

Friday, June 27                       Center Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Friday, July 4                                  Fourth of July: Center Closed

Friday, July 11                        Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting

Monday, August 11          Staff Development Days: Center Closed

 

Friday, August 15                     Center Potluck  4pm-6:00pm

                

Monday, September 1                        Labor Day: Center Closed    

Friday, September 12              Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting

Friday, October 3                      Center Potluck  4pm-6:00pm

Monday, October 13  Parent teacher conference: Center Closed        

Friday, November 7                  Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting

November 27-28                Thanksgiving Holiday: Center Closed

Friday, December 12                Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting

 

December 22 – Jan 2               Winter Break: Center Closed

                 (last day of school will be December 19 – return Monday, January  5,2015)

Friday, January 16                  Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting

Friday, February 6                   Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting 

Monday, February 16             President’s day: Center Closed

Friday, March 6                   Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting      

Friday, April 24            Parent teacher conference: Center Closed

Friday, May 15                Center closes at 5pm: Staff meeting         

Monday, May 25                              Memorial Day: Center Closed

Monday, June 8               Staff Development Days: Center Closed

Friday, July 3                              Fourth of July: Center Closed