St. John's Childcare Center
2016-2017
 

Friday, May 20                Center closes at 5pm: May Staff meeting

Monday, May 30                          Memorial Day: Center Closed

Friday, June 3                          Summer Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Friday, June 24               Staff Development Days: Center Closed


Friday, June 3                          Summer Center Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Friday, June 24               Staff Development Day: Center Closed

Monday, July 4              Fourth of July observed: Center Closed

Friday, July 15                Parent’s Night Out #2

Friday, July 22              Center closes at 5pm: July Staff meeting

Friday, August 19         Center closes at 5pm: August Staff meeting

Saturday, August 20           40th Birthday Party Celebration

Friday, September 2    Staff Development Day: Center Closed

Monday, September 5                    Labor Day: Center Closed       

Friday, October 7           Back-to-School/Welcome to SJCC
                                       Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

Monday, October 10                   Columbus Day: Center Closed 

   (Center’s open November 11)

 Monday, October 24  Parent teacher conferences: Center Closed        

 Friday, October 28           Parent’s Night Out #3

 Friday, November 18         Center closes at 5pm: Nov Staff meeting

November 23,24 & 25                 Thanksgiving Holiday: Center Closed (Wed-Fri)

 Friday, December 16        Center closes at 5pm: Dec Staff meeting

December 22 – Jan 2                 Winter Break: Center Closed

                                    (last day of school will be Wednesday, December 21 – return Tuesday, January  3,2017)

 Monday, January 16        Staff Development Day: Center Closed

 Friday, February 17          Center closes at 5pm: Feb Staff meeting

Monday, February 20                    President’s day: Center Closed

 Friday, March 31        Parent teacher conferences: Center Closed

Friday, April 28                      Family Day Potluck  4pm-6:30pm

                                              

Friday, May 26                Staff Development Days: Center Closed

Monday, May 29                              Memorial Day: Center Closed

 Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4   4th of July observed: Center Closed