Links

 


Here you can find links to webpages which we like to visit 

 

 All new  links are welcome!!! 

stfellix@gmail. com 

Slovakia


Slovakian Saint Bernard dog club

http://www.bernardin.sk

WUSB show 2007-Donovaly, Slovakia!!!

www.wusb2007.bernardin.sk

 http://www.worlddogshow2009.com/


Kennel „ spod Pajštúna “: http://www.cyndie.estranky.sk/

Kennel „so zlatou hviezdou“: http://sozlatouhviezdou.googlepages.com

Kennel ,, Jurastisbernaros “: www.jurastisbernaros.sk

Kennel ,, Isten ostora  “: http://www.istenostora.estranky.sk/


Czech


Kennel „z Dobruské stáje“: www.zdobruskestaje.estranky.cz

St.Bernard dog „ Xanno“ : http://www.xanno.cz

St.Bernard dog „ Dante“: http://www.dantespodpajstuna.estranky.cz/


Norway

Kennel ,, Bernegaarden“ : www.bernegaarden.com

Kennel ,, Toffe Loffe“ : www.toffeloffe.com

Kennel ,, St.Zamba“ : http://www.stzamba.com

Eva Lill Bratlie : http://home.online.no/~evalill/

Sweden

Kennel ,,Bernhardlunden´s“: http://www.bernhardlundens.se/

Kennel ,,Riversaint´s “: http://www.riversaints.se/

Kennel ,,Roads End “: http://www.roadsend.se/

Kennel ,,Chabasse´s “: http://www.chabasses.se/

Kennel ,,Sweet Saint´s“: http://www.sweetsaints.se/

Kennel ,,SVÄNASJÖNS “: http://www.svanasjons.se/

Germany

Kennel ,,Standing Ovation for“:http://www.standingovationfor.com

 

  

 

Italy


Kennel ,, In  Si Minore “: http://www.insiminore.it/

Kennel ,, Up All Night “: http://www.upallnight.it/



 

Croatia


Kennel ,, Roly St.Bernards “: http://www.rolas-bernards.com/


Denmark

Kennel ,, Zoomorf “: www.zoomorf.dk


 


Bosnia and Herzegovina

Kennel ,, Bernardinac “: www.bernardinac.com

Kennel ,, OD MIKIJA “: http://www.bernardinci-miki.com/

 

 

Hungary

Kennel ,, St.Pierre“: http://invitel.hu/szentbernat/

Kennel ,, Westwood “ : http://www.westwood.hu/

Kennel ,, Favorit Of Swiss Mountain“: http://favoritofswissmountain.hu

Kennel ,, Szarvaskő Szépe “: http://www.szarvaskoszepe.hu/

Kennel ,, Bland Barry “: http://gportal.hu/portal/blandbarry/

France

Kennel ,, de Saint Roch “: http://www.stbernardstroch.com/

Kennel ,, DE L'ARCHE DES TERRES DU SUD “: http://www.e-monsite.com/saintbernardforever/

Estonia

Kennel ,, Pärliste “ : http://www.parliste.ee/

Kennel ,,IT´S SVERANA “: http://www.sverana.narod.ru/

Kennel ,, Saint Lionking´s “ : http://www.saintlionking.ee/

 Kennel ,, Breezy Blizard “ : http://www.breezyblizzard.com/

 Kennel ,, Bright Beauty “ : http://bernhardiinid.webs.com/

 Kennel ,, Bullberna “ : http://www.bullberna.net/

Saint bernard dog Porto: http://www.saintbernhardporto.webs.com/ 


Portugal

Kennel ,, Big Applause for “ : http://www.bigapplausefor.com/

Slovenia

Kennel,,Tyronica“: http://www.tyronica.si


Belgium

Kennel,, Vant Hof Ter Quinni “:http://www.bernegaarden.com/

Kennel,, Van´t Hof TenEynder “ : http://www.hofteneynder.be/

Kennel,, From Snowfighters “: http://www.snowfighters.be


Netherlands

Kennel,, v.Droevestein's “: http://home.planet.nl/~werne059/

Kennel,, Always Friends “ : http://www.always-friends.nl/

Kennel,, Castello Bello´s “: http://www.saintbernard.nl/

Kennel,, van de Elizieeshof “: http://home.planet.nl/~dijk3712

Kennel,, Dogwatcher's paradise “: http://www.dogwatchersparadise.nl/

Kennel,, v.d. JuBoBelCo's Hoeve “: http://www.jubobelco.nl/

Kennel,, Reyer Friends “: http://www.reyer-friends.nl/


Finland

Kennel,,Blancolin “: http://www.kolumbus.fi/paivi.montonen/

Kennel,, King - Baronen´s “: http://personal.inet.fi/koti/kingbaronens/ 

Kennel,, Jii - Teen “: http://www.saunalahti.fi/jiiteen/

Poland


Kennel,,Nescaland“: http://www.nescaland.com/

Kennel,,Dreams Become A Reality“:http://dreamsbecomeareality.glt.pl/

Kennel,,z Bogdanowej Zagrody“: http://www.bernardyny.com

St.Bernard female ,,Czara z Bogdanovej Zagrody : http://www.czara-bernardyn.prv.pl/

USA

,,North pointesaints : http://www.northpointesaints.com/

 

 

The Complete Links Page to Saints sites

Links to dogs webpages

eurobreeder.com

amerbreeder.com

http://www.buysellpuppies.com 

www.dog.sk

www.skj.sk

http://www.fci.be

www.cmku.cz

www.oekv.at

www.meoe.hu

www.wusb.de

www.hks.hr 

 www.eurodogshows.com

http://www.hunde-katzen.net/ 


Home