Showing 21 items
CountryDealer NameTelephoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CountryDealer NameTelephoneWebsite
BeNeLux and France Muremo N.V. +32 (0)49750 0293 www.muremo.be 
Canada Aurora Musical Instruments +1 (0)416 895 9281 www.auroramusicalinstruments.com 
Canada The Gramophone +1 (0)780 428 2356 www.gramophone.ca  
Faroe Islands John Muller - Windsmith +298 219 721 www.windsmith.fo 
Germany Sterling Brass Germany +49 (0)6109 5016152 www.sterling-brass.de 
Hong Kong Chairman Instrument Trading Ltd +852 3113 8418 www.chairman.hk  
Hong Kong Hong Kong Brass Academy +852 9256 9118 HKBA on Facebook 
Norway Musikk-Miljo +47 5523 6030 www.musikk-miljo.no 
Portugal & Spain Palacio Da Tuba +351 282 881 822 www.palaciodatuba.com 
Singapore Music Three Sixty +47 5523 6030 www.musicthreesixty.com 
Sweden Uffes Blas +46 0552 41870 www.uffesblas.com 
Switzerland Diminuendo +41 26915 1010 www.diminuendo.ch 
United Kingdom First Brass Instruments Ltd +44 (0)845 170 1124 www.firstbrass.co.uk 
United Kingdom Hayes Music +44 (0)23 8086 0889 www.hayesmusic.co.uk 
United Kingdom John Packer Ltd +44 (0)1823 282386 www.johnpacker.co.uk 
United Kingdom PJS Music Services Ltd +44 (0)1226 200102 www.pjsmusicservices.co.uk 
United Kingdom The Wind Section +44 (0)131 557 6543 www.thewindsection.com 
United Kingdom Travada Music - Cambourne +44 (0)1209 714353 www.trevadamusic.co.uk 
United Kingdom Trevada Music - Cross Hands +44 (0)1269 848223 www.trevadamusic.co.uk 
USA Custom Music International +1 248 546 4135 www.customtubas.com 
USA Dillon Music +1 732 634 3399 www.dillonmusic.com 
Showing 21 items