The Committee

 Chairman:  Maurice Lawlor (email)    029 9680341
 Treasurer:  Debby Rosevear (email)
 Secretary:  Neil Campbell (email)
 Director of Cricket:  Ben McCord (email)
 Cricket Co-ordinator:  Tracey Wilson (email)
 St Bedes Director of Sport:  Clare Kissick (email)
 St Bedes Cricket Club Captain:  TBD for 2016
 Committee Members:
Paul Walker  Shaun Bradley
Graeme Brankin  Grant Bond
 Mark Ziolo    Debby Rosevear
 Maurice Lawlor Andrew Robb
 Peter Rowlands Lance McCarthy
 Tracey Wilson David Boyle
 Steve Pankhurst David Lemon
St Bede's College Cricket runs and survives on the involvement of the Parents and Caregivers of our Players. If you want a say in what happens with St Bede’s cricket then we are always looking for new members. The committee meets monthly and normally the club will hold its AGM in late February/early March – please feel free to come along.  

Your Committee is aiming to provide each St Bede’s cricketer access to training at least once a week under the guidance of appropriate coaches. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide coaches for all teams on Saturday’s and we rely on parents and volunteers as Team Managers on match days.  Knowledge of the game is not a prerequisite – if you are a regular spectator at your son’s games and would be able to assist then please let us know.

The committee warmly welcome any volunteers who would like to assist St Bedes College Cricket in any way.   Please contact any of the above to register your interest.