Contact Us

 Chairman:  Maurice Lawlor (email)
 Treasurer:  Deb Rosevear (email)
 Secretary:  Neil Campbell (email)
 Cricket Co-ordinator:  Tracey Wilson (email)
 St Bedes Director of Sport:  Clare Kissick (email)
 Webmaster:  Grant Bond (email)

Please see the Maps pages for directions to St Bedes and pitch locations.

If you would like to request any information about St Bedes College Cricket, please email any of the above, or fill in the form below.

Website Enquiry

The gadget spec URL could not be found