Traditional Stations of the Cross

II - Traditional Stations of the Cross



1          Pilate condemns Jesus to death


2          Jesus accepts his cross


3          Jesus falls the first time


4          Jesus meets his mother


5          Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry the cross


6          Veronica offers her veil to Jesus


7          Jesus falls the second time


8          Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem


9          Jesus falls the third time


10        Jesus is stripped of his garments


11        Jesus is nailed to the cross


12        Jesus dies on the cross


13        Jesus is taken down from the cross


14        Jesus is laid in the tomb


15        Jesus rises from the dead