Whilst these games are competitive they are played in a friendly spirit and are an ideal opportunity for newcomers as well as the more seasoned player to gain experience in the game.  There is a strong social aspect to these games.  All except the Wednesday matches are concluded with a match meal where you are sure to meet new friends.

There are notice boards opposite the the bar where members can enter their names for selection to play in Wednesday and Weekend matches.

Captains: Maggie Holden Tel:
01778 349534 Mob: 07935 592075 (Weekends)
                  Bob Warters
Tel: 01780 721411 Mob: 07982 135442 (Wednesdays)


FIXTURES 2019/20

Wed 11 Sep Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 25 Sep Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 2 Oct Presidents Home 09:30  
Wed 9 Oct Stamford Town Home 09:30  
Wed 16 Oct Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 23 Oct Ryhall Home 09:30  
Wed 6 Nov Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 13 Nov Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 27 Nov Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 11 Dec Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 8 Jan Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 15 Jan Ketton Home 09:30  
Wed 29 Jan Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 5 Feb Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 12 Feb Oundle Home 09:30  
Wed 19 Feb Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 26 Feb Presidents Home 09:30  
Wed 4 Mar Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 11 Mar Ketton Home 09:30  
Wed 18 Mar Rutlanders Home 09:30  
Wed 1 Apr Burghley Home 09:30  
Wed 8 Apr Rutlanders Home 09:30  






 
Sun 22 Sep Lincoln Away 13:30  
Sat  19 Oct Boston Home 14:10  
Sat 26 Oct Newark Home 13:10  
Sun 10 Nov Huntingdon Away 14:00  
Sat 23 Nov Spalding Home 14:10  
Sat 7 Dec Peterborough Away 14:00  
Sun 15 Dec Sleaford Home 14:10  
Sun 5 Jan Melton Away 14:00  
Sun 12 Jan Sleaford Away 14:00  
Sat 18 Jan Melton Home 14:10  
Sat 1 Feb Spalding Away 14:00  
Sat 8 Feb Huntingdon Home 14:10  
Sat 29 Feb Boston Away 14:00  
Sat 7 Mar Peterborough Home 14:10  
Sat 21 Mar Newark Away 14:00  
Sat 4 Apr Lincoln Home 13.10  






 
Tue 7 Apr Spalding Home 12:15  Ladies