Whilst these games are competitive they are played in a friendly spirit and are an ideal opportunity for newcomers as well as the more seasoned player to gain experience in the game.  There is a strong social aspect to these games.  All except the Wednesday matches are concluded with a match meal where you are sure to meet new friends.

There are notice boards opposite the the bar where members can enter their names for selection to play in Wednesday and Weekend matches.

Captains: Maggie Holden Tel:
01778 349534 Mob: 07935 592075 (Weekends)
                Bob Warters
Tel: 01780 721411 Mob: 07982 135442 (Wednesdays)


FIXTURES 2017/18

Wed 13 Sep 2017  Greetham Home 9:30

Wed 20 Sep 2017  Burghley Home 9:30

Wed 27 Sep 2017  Presidents Home 9:30

Sat 30 Sep 2017  Newark Home 13:10
Cancelled
Wed 4 Oct 2017  Greetham Home 9:30

Wed 11 Oct 2017  Indoor v Outdoor Home 9:30

Sat 21 Oct 2017  Desborough Home 13:10

Sun  29 Oct 2017  Newark Away 14:00

Wed 1 Nov 2017  Ryhall Home 9:30

Sat 4 Nov 2017  Huntingdon Home 14:00

Wed 8 Nov 2017  Greetham Home 9:30

Wed 15 Nov 2017  Burghley Home 9:30

Wed 29 Nov 2017  Greetham Home 9:30

Wed 13 Dec 2017  Burghley Home 9:30

Wed 3 Jan 2018  Greetham Home 9:30

Sat
6Jan2018
 SpaldingHome
 13:10  
Sun 7 Jan 2018  Melton Mowbray Away 14:00

Wed 10 Jan 2018  Burghley Home 9:30

Sun 14 Jan 2018  Sleaford Away 14:00

Wed 17 Jan 2018  Ketton Home 9:30

Sat 20 Jan 2018  Melton Mowbray Home 13:10

Wed 24 Jan 2018  Ryhall Home 9:30

Sun 4 Feb 2018  Spalding Away 14:00

Wed 7 Feb 2018  Greetham Home 9:30

Sun 11 Feb 2018  Huntingdon Away 14:00

Wed 14 Feb 2018  Burghley Home 9:30

Sun 18 Feb 2018  Boston Home 13:10

Wed 21 Feb 2018  Oundle Home 9:30

Sat 24 Feb 2018  Desborough Away 14:00

Wed 28 Feb 2018  Presidents Home 9:30

Wed 7 Mar 2018  Greetham Home 9:30

Sat 10 Mar 2018  Boston Away 14:00

Sat 17 Mar 2018  Sleaford Home 13:10

Wed 21 Mar 2018  Burghley Home 9:30

Wed 4 Apr 2018  Greetham Home 9:30

Tues 10 Apr 2018  Spalding Home 14:10
Ladies
Wed 11 Apr 2018  Burghley Home 9:30