Officer Positions

District Officers


    Luke Elissiry & Michelle Wong


    Tiffany Chu

Local Officers

Head Mentors:

    Lizzy Vojvoda & Lillian Ohara

Activities Coordinators:

    Ethan Christensen & Brendan Allio

Leadership Liaisons:

    Samantha Pearlstein & Kristina Toma

Mentor Supervisors*:

    Nick Teng

    Nolan Bartnick

    Camden Boshart

    Maya Gonzalez

    Lucy Guo

    Shivani Kumar

     Braeden Pugh

    Cathy Sigamony

Advisor: Ms. Tretten

* Mentor Supervisors are officer and mentor hybrids. This position entails the duties of the assigned officer position; however, if there are less than 50 mentors next year, they must be a mentor as well.