Sprague  Public Library

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


 
 
 
 
 
The Sprague Public Library Board of Trustees will meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month in the Library.  Meetings take place at 6:30 PM.  All are welcome to attend.
 
Tuesday January 10, 2017
Tuesday February 14,2017
Tuesday March 14,2017
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Tuesday May 9, 2017
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Tuesday No Meeting
Tuesday No Meeting
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Tuesday October 10,2017
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Tuesday December 12, 2017
 
 
 

 

SPRAGUE PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

 


 

Sally Exley
 (Chairman
Vicki Wold
Vice-Chairman
Lois Chrzanowski
 (Secretary)
Joann Lynch 
(Treasurer)

Marsha Cirrito 
 (Member)
 Megan Feinglass
 (Member)
  Cynthia Ritigliano
 (Alternate)
  Margaret Campanelli
(Alternate)
Contessa Big Crow-Jenkins
(Alternate)