Fetal Centers

This is a list put together by families that have received fetal surgery of fetal centers that perform the fetal surgery for spina bifida.  It may not be current or complete.
Showing 17 items
NameAffiliated with/Part ofLocationWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAffiliated with/Part ofLocationWebsite
Center for Fetal Diagnosis and Treatment (CFDT) The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP) Philadelphia, PA http://www.chop.edu/treatments/fetal-surgery-spina-bifida#.Vavh117bLIU 
Cincinnati Fetal Center Cincinnati Children's Cincinnati, OH http://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/service/f/fetal-care/conditions/myelomeningocele-repair/ 
Colorado Fetal Care Center Children's Hospital Colorado Denver, CO http://coloradofetalcarecenter.childrenscolorado.org/conditions/myelomeningocele-spina-bifida/fetal-intervention 
C.S. Mott Children's Hospital University of Michigan Health Systems Ann Arbor, MI http://www.mottchildren.org/medical-services/prenatal-care-myelomeningocele-spina-bifida 
Fetal Concerns Center of Wisconsin Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Milwaukee, WI http://www.chw.org/medical-care/fetal-concerns-center/programs/fetal-interventions-and-surgery/?gclid=CjwKEAjwla2tBRDY7YK9uKXe8R8SJAAhG6LGtCcABzY4N5hHDwZn0q23SutC-NH_B3XpHmT9ITlSkxoCGAnw_wcB 
Gasthuisberg Hospital of the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Universiteit Leuven Leuven, Belgium https://www.uzleuven.be/ 
Mayo Clinic Rochester Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN http://www.mayoclinic.org/tests-procedures/fetal-surgery/care-at-mayo-clinic/treatment/prc-20013133 
Midwest Fetal Care Center Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN http://www.themotherbabycenter.org/services/midwest-fetal-care-center/ 
Monroe Carrell, Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, TN http://www.childrenshospital.vanderbilt.org/interior.php?mid=8205 
Ochsner Hospital for Children Oschner Health Systems New Orleans, LA http://www.ochsner.org/services/fetal-surgery-for-spina-bifida/ 
O Programa de Terapias Clínica e Cirúrgica Fetal Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein São Paulo, Brazil http://www.einstein.br/Hospital/pediatria/nossos-servicos/Paginas/programa-de-terapias-clinica-e-cirurgica-fetal.aspx 
St. Louis Fetal Care Institute SSM Cardinal Glennon Children's Medical Center St. Louis, MO http://www.cardinalglennon.com/fetalcareinstitute/Pages/default.aspx 
Swiss Fetus Zurich Center for Fetal Diagnosis and Therapy Zurich, Switzerland http://swissfetus.ch/open-fetal-surgery/spina-bifida/ 
Texas Children's Hospital Texas Children's Pavilion for Women Houston, TX http://women.texaschildrens.org/Our-Services/Fetal-Center/Open-Fetal-Surgery-for-Spina-Bifida/ 
The Fetal Center Children's Memorial Hermann Hospital Houston, TX http://childrens.memorialhermann.org/services/spina-bifida/ 
UCSF Fetal Treatment Center University of California, San Francisco Benioff Children's Hospital San Francisco, CA http://fetus.ucsfmedicalcenter.org/spina-bifida 
UNC Fetal Care UNC Chapel Hill Chapel Hill, NC https://www.med.unc.edu/fetalcare/conditions-we-care-for/spina-bifida 
Showing 17 items