All committee members may be reached at or the Boat Club postal address. Committees past are listed in the archive entry corresponding to the relevant year if the record exists. 

Committee for academic year 2014-2015:


Anders Jay

        Boat Club President 

Caroline Roden 

        Men's Captain

Olivia Ambler    

        Women's Captain

Liam Young

        Captain of Coxes

Guy Thomson

        Men's Vice

Doug Smith


Daniel Beesley


Grace Richardson Banks

        Water Safety

Pete Hall

        Equipment Officer

Robert Laugwitz 

        Alumni Relations

Jennifer Wallin

        IT Officer