App Walkthrough‎ > ‎2 Personal‎ > ‎

b) Remove


The Remove display is a mode of the Personal display reached by touching the Edit button on the Personal display.
  • To remove an item, touch the red button at left, then touch the resulting Delete button at right.
  • To cancel a delete confirmation, touch the red button at left a second time.
  • To exit Remove mode, touch the Done button or change languages from the English/Spanish button.
The display at right shows the Remove display ready to receive the final delete confirmation.

Comments