Contact Us

Officers

 

President                                                                                  Lisa Stiles

president@scipta.org

 

1st Vice President                                                                   Sandra Poole

paypal@scipta.org

 

2nd Vice President Programs                                              Jennifer Ebell

programs@scipta.org

 

Secretary                                                                                  Amy Best

secretary@scipta.org

 

Treasurer                                                                                 Brenda Peters

treasurer@scipta.org

 

Committee Chairs

 

Historian                                                                                  Liana Russell

historian@scipta.org

 

Parliamentarian                                                                     Marie Keener

parliamentarian@scipta.org

 

Arts in Education/Volunteer Coordinator                     Brenda Craven

artsineducation@scipta.org

 

Communications (Website/Facebook/Marquee)                   Samantha Duff

web@scipta.org

 

Assistant: Communications (Marquee)                          Gina Moore

marquee@scipta.org

 

Directory                                                                                  Michelle Wright

directory@scipta.org

 

Fundraising                                                                             Claire Skeeter

fundraising@scipta.org

 

Library                                                                                      Leslie Tracy

library@spcipta.org

 

Membership                                                                            Rosie Martinez

membership@scipta.org

 

Newsletter Editor                                                                  Amanda Herrera

newsletter@scipta.org

 

Red Ribbon                                                                              Channing Lobpries

redribbon@scipta.org

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation                                                Tatjana Ervesun

teacherappreciation@scipta.org

 

School Store Volunteers                                                       Stephanie Comin

schoolstorevolunteers@scipta.org

 

School Store Finance                                                            Heather Supan

schoolstorefinance@scipta.org

 

Special Purchases                                                                  Whitney Maples

specialpurchases@scipta.org

 

Legislative Chair                                                                    Svetlana Hanson

legislative@scipta.org

 

6th Grade Student Social                                                     Michelle Hall

6thgradesocial@scipta.org

 

6th Grade Student Social                                                     Ly McGrath

6thgradesocial@scipta.org

 

7th grade Student Social                                                      Michelle Loffi

7thgradesocial@scipta.org

 

7th grade Student Social                                                      Jennifer Eastin

7thgradesocial@scipta.org

 

8th Grade Dance                                                                    Keri Norman

8thgradedance@scipta.org

 

8th Grade Dance                                                                    Bianca Medico

8thgradedance@scipta.org

Comments