School Calendar for Intermediate  School (Tentative)

This calendar is tentative. In case of changes, please check the official website of Southridge: www.southridge.edu.ph 

June 

June 10 - School Opening  for Grade 7

June 11 - School Opening for Grades 4 to 6

June 10 and 11 - half-day only for Grade 7

June 12 - Student Assembly (Gala Attire)

June 19 (Thu) - Recollection for Fathers, Teachers, Alumni and Staff (from 5:30 to 7 p.m.)

June 26 (Thu) - Feast of St. Josemaria/CORPUS CHRISTI Procession

June 27 (Fri) - Faculty Development Seminar (HALF DAY)

June 27 (Fri) - RECOGNITION DAY

JULY

July 4 (Fri) - First Friday Mass (Gala Attire)

July 6 (Sun) - Recollection for Fathers, Teachers, Alumni and Staff (from 9 to 12:00 noon, with Sunday Family Mass)

July 8 (Tue) - Student Assembly (Gala Attire)

July 11 (Fri) - Faculty Development Seminar (Half-Day)

July 23 (Wed) - First Semester Intramurals

July 25 (Fri) - Faculty Development Seminar (Half-Day)


August

 

August 1 (Fri) - First Friday Mass (Gala Attire)

August 3 (Sun) - Recollection for Fathers, Teachers, Alumni and Staff (from 9am to 12 noon, with Sunday Family Mass)

August 6 (Wed) - Student Assembly (Gala Attire)

August 8 (Fri) - Faculty Development Seminar (Half-Day)

August 13 to 15 (Wed to Fri) - FIRST QUARTERLY EXAMS

August 18 (Mon) - Ninoy Aquino Day (No Classes)

August 19 (Tues) - start of Second Quarter

August 25 (Mon) - National Heroes Day (No Classes)

October

October 22 to 24 (Wed to Fri) - SECOND QUARTER EXAMS


October 25 to November 3 - SEMESTRAL BREAK

November

November 4 (Tues) - Classes Resume/Start of Third Quarter

December

December 1 (Mon) - Bonifacio Day (No Classes)

December 8 to 10 (Mon to Wed) - MID QUARTER EXAMS

December 17 (Wed) - Intermediate School Christmas Program

December 18 (Thurs) - Outreach Program

December 19 (Fri) - Class Christmas Party

December 20 to January 4 - CHRISTMAS BREAK

January

January 5 - Classes Resume

January 21 to 23 (Wed to Fri) - THIRD QUARTERLY EXAMS

January 26 (Mon) - Start of Fourth Quarter  

February 

February 7 (Sat) - FATHERS' DAY

February 9 (Mon) - FREE DAY/No Classes

March 

March 11 to 13 (Wed to Fri) - FOURTH QUARTER EXAMS for Grade 7

March 30 to April 2 - Graduation Recollection, Seminar and Practices

April 

April 3 (Fri) - GRADE 7 GRADUATION DAY 

April 19 - Mr. Rentoy's Birthday (Yehey!)