Girls' Schedule and Results

Practices

Weekdays 3:00-5:00pm at Nunziato Park

 

Tournaments

Saturday, April 19 Northfield Mount Hermon Tournament in Gill

Sat-Sun, May 3-4 Amherst Invitational (Overnight)

Saturday, May 31 State Tournament in Devens

 

THIS SCHEDULE WILL CHANGE!  There are some game dates that have not been completely set yet (TBD = To Be Determined.)  Also, spring weather is very unpredictable and games may need to be rescheduled or moved to a different field.  Please check the team websites or with the coaches for the most up-to-date schedule. 

 

Girls’ Varsity Schedule (7-6)     JV (1-0)

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Tuesday, April 1

Newton North

Dilboy

W 8-1

Monday, April 14

Needham B (JV Game)

Away

W 4-1

Thursday, April 17

Andover

Away

W 6-2

Saturday, April 19

Northfield Mount Hermon

NMH Tourn

L 3-8

Saturday, April 19

Needham

NMH Tourn

W 7-3

Saturday, April 19

Amherst JVA

NMH Tourn

L 4-6

Saturday, April 19

PVPA

NMH Tourn

L 3-8

Saturday, April 19

St. Johnsbury, VT

NMH Tourn

W 6-5

Tuesday, April 29

Acton-Boxborough

Dilboy

W 8-6

Saturday, May 3

Lower Merion, NJ

Amherst Tourn

L 9-15

Saturday, May 3

Northhampton

Amherst Tourn

L 3-15

Saturday, May 3

Watchung Hills, NJ

Amherst Tourn

L 9-15

Sunday, May 4

Amherst JVA

Amherst Tourn

W 10-6

Sunday, May 4

Columbia, NJ

Amherst Tourn

W 12-5

Tuesday, May 6

Lexington

Dilboy

 

Wednesday, May 7

Concord Carlisle

Dilboy

 

Monday, May 12

Needham

Away

 

Thursday, May 22

Lincoln-Sudbury

Away

 

Friday, May 23

Andover

Away

 

Tuesday, May 27

Newton South

Dilboy

 

Saturday, May 31

State Tournament

Away