2014 Boys' Schedule and Results

Boys' Varsity and JV Practices

Weekdays 3:15-5:15pm at Argenziano School/Lincoln Park

 

THIS SCHEDULE WILL CHANGE!  There are some game dates that have not been completely set yet (TBD = To Be Determined.)  Also, spring weather is very unpredictable and games may need to be rescheduled or moved to a different field.  Please check the team websites or with the coaches for the most up-to-date schedule. 

Varsity Tournaments

Sat-Sun, May 3-4 Amherst Invitational (Overnight)

Saturday, May 10  Four Rivers/Greenfield Tournament

Sat-Sun May 24-25 Division I State Tournament in Greenfield

 

 

 

Varsity Schedule (3-7)

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Thursday, April 3

Boston College High School

Away

W 15-7

Monday, April 7

Xaverian Brothers

Argenziano

L 11-14

Thursday, April 10

Concord-Carlisle

Dilboy

L 9-15

Thursday, April 17

Winchester

Dilboy

L 11-12

Thursday, May 1

Belmont

Dilboy

W 15-11

Saturday, May 3

Andover

Amherst Tourn

L 3-15

Saturday, May 3

Lincoln-Sudbury

Amherst Tourn

L 9-15

Saturday, May 3

Phillips-Andover Academy

Amherst Tourn

L 4-15

Sunday, May 4

Amherst MS

Amherst Tourn

W 11-5

Sunday, May 4

Cambridge School of Weston

Amherst Tourn

L 10-11

Tuesday, May 6

Andover

Away

 

Saturday, May 10

PVPA

Greenfield Tourn

 

Saturday, May 10

Pioneer Valley

Greenfield Tourn

 

Saturday, May 10

Nipmuc

Greenfield Tourn

 

Saturday, May 10

Four Rivers

Greenfield Tourn

 

Saturday, May 10

TBD

Greenfield Tourn

 

Tuesday, May 13

Phillips-Andover Academy

Away

 

Thursday, May 15

Newton North 

Dilboy

 

Tuesday, May 20

Manchester-Essex

Away

 

Thursday, May 22

St. John’s Prep

Dilboy

 

Sat-Sun, May 24-25

Div. I State Tournament

Away

 

 

 

 JV Tournaments

Saturday, April 26 Andover Invitational

Saturday, May 31 Division II State Tournament in Devens

 

 

JV Schedule (4-6)

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Thursday, April 3

Boston College High School JV

Away

L 8-15

Monday, April 7

Xaverian Brothers JV

Argenziano

L 9-15

Thursday, April 10

Concord-Carlisle JV

Argenziano

L 0-15

Saturday, April 26

ARHS Girls

Andover Tourn

L 7-8

Saturday, April 26

Lexington JV

Andover Tourn

W 11-3

Saturday, April 26

Newton North B

Andover Tourn

W 11-8

Saturday, April 26

East Greenwich, RI

Andover Tourn

W – FFT

Saturday, April 26

Cambridge School of Weston

Andover Tourn

L 3-11

Saturday, April 26

Barrington, RI

Andover Tourn

L 5-12

Tuesday, April 29

Beverly

Argenziano

W 10-6

Tuesday, May 6

Andover JV

Away

 

Tuesday, May 13

TBD

Argenziano

 

Thursday, May 15

Newton North  JV

Argenziano

 

Thursday, May 22

St. John’s Prep JV

Argenziano

 

Tuesday, May 27

St. Sebastian’s

Argenziano

 

Saturday, May 31

Div. II State Tournament

Away

 

 

 

 
ĉ
Theodore Blake,
Apr 8, 2013, 8:45 AM
Comments