Our Directory

Mailing Address:
 
Shepherds Of Grace Church
P.O. Box 266
Rincon, Georgia, 31326
 
 
 
Church Staff:
Showing 7 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Shepherds of Grace Church Rincon Office 912-509-0398 staff@sogirincon.org 
Bishop John Aguilar Pastor 803-617-9571 bishop@sogirincon.org 
Manjaree Aguilar Pastor's Wife 803-617-9571 manjaree@sogirincon.org 
Charles Malphus Elder 912-754-6254 charles@sogirincon.org 
Shirley Malphus Elder 912-663-6814 shirley@sogirincon.org 
Diane Carter Worship Leader 912-503-4611 diane@sogirincon.org 
Joshua Malphus Musician 912-414-5764 josh@sogirincon.org 
Showing 7 items